Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: The dining area could def. be more welcoming and bigger
Location: I was there for a racing event so it was rather close by so it made it nice.
it was quite a nice experience. I stayed in the family room so it was roomy and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The employees were very nice and helpful.
Cons: The bathrooms in the room. I was in a king room and there was only a sink...no counter space in an overly large bathroom, and softer towels.
Location: Not much to do, small town but there is a Walmart near by, plenty of fast food and a great cigar shop and bar and grille right down the street
The hotel is located in a small town where there is not much at all. However the hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. The employees of the hotel were very welcoming and nice, especially when I had trouble with my rental car they helped in any way they could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved our stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was good! Only about 15 miles away from Cedar Point which was perfect for us. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

friendly staff, great big breakfast, awesome rooms

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: awesome breakfast, clean new rooms & friendly staff
Location: decent shopping, walmart, big lots, dollar stores, handful of restaurants to choose from, good area
the staff was very friendly and willing to help.. very informative when checking in. rooms were very clean, great & new! the pool was nice ! a very pleasant stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Raymond, Ohio

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accomadations. I do wish pillows were a little larger. Other than that, everything, including the sevice was excellent. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicsgo

Renovated

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice newly renovated room with comfortable beds. Lobby was a mess under construction. Breakfast was not too good but had the very basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just the bed

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable ( memory foam )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The Facility was fresh & Nice. The staff was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels