Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved our stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was good! Only about 15 miles away from Cedar Point which was perfect for us. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ohio

friendly staff, great big breakfast, awesome rooms

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: awesome breakfast, clean new rooms & friendly staff
Location: decent shopping, walmart, big lots, dollar stores, handful of restaurants to choose from, good area
the staff was very friendly and willing to help.. very informative when checking in. rooms were very clean, great & new! the pool was nice ! a very pleasant stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicsgo

Renovated

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice newly renovated room with comfortable beds. Lobby was a mess under construction. Breakfast was not too good but had the very basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The Facility was fresh & Nice. The staff was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minerva, Ohio

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: Everything we did was within 30 minutes of the hotel and was easy to find.
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. They even upgraded our room and charged me the same price I was quoted. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stanfrom Illinois

Good value

Posted Aug 9, 2014 
There was some change and other paper items under the sink in plain view when we checked into the room. Quality of the room and property were very good. Looks like it was recently remodeled. Bed was very comfortable. 3 times when I went to the front desk I had to wait for the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom MA

recently renovated

Posted Aug 6, 2014 
Clean and friendly, recently updated/renovated. Breakfast! Pool clean and decent sized. Elevator upgrade not yet finished.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Worn out and ill-maintained

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Staff are nice but the hotel is dirty, with no functioning elevator and small rooms.