Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: beds, breakfast, front desk staff
This hotel was convenient to attractions in the Sandusky area. My family enjoyed making waffles at breakfast. The rooms were clean and the beds were the most comfortable we have slept on in ANY hotel. Very friendly staff, accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
When we got into the room there were no towels and then despite not being busy at all the front desk was all over us about checking out. Check out was at 12 and they called the room twice and had knocked on the door by 12:30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will gladly visit again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again I was very pleased with my room, the employees and the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom New York

A Clean and Friendly Choice

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The free breakfast was good for the options available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lindafrom Ann Arbor

Wonderful little hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place friendly help full staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D. Paixãofrom Niterói, RJ, Brasil

Muito perto do Cedar Point! Ótimo custo-benefício!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto bem confortável, exceto o travesseiro muito alto. Hotel muito bom em todos os aspectos, com destaque para o pessoal muito educado e prestativo, o café da manhã bem completo e a localização bem próxima ao Cedar Point. Para subir ao 2º andar, não há elevador. Estacionamento enorme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve Cfrom Lewisburg

Very convenient to Cedar Point

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good. Close to Cedar Point and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was also good with a great variety of food to choose from. Rates were very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.