Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Ne, Ohio

Nice place!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
It was very nice place. Except story time was too crowded and we couldn't even participate/watch and there was a bunch of hair in our tub because they didn't cleab it out well :'(
3 out of 5
by Ken from Woodhaven, MI

Needs updating

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Ease in and out
Cons: decor
Location: Kalahari
Decent but geared towards children under at of 12.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie corso from Ohio

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a really good time. We will come back. And the kids had a blast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TJ from Ohio

Great Wolf Lodge - was great!

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There a lot of restaurants, and shopping near by.
Excellent staff, and food better than expected. The other families who were also vacationing at Great Wolf Lodge were pretty calm - no yelling or too much running or craziness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcio Padovan from Milton, ON

Small Waterpark. Frustrating for the price !

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
For better price go to Kalahari about 3km North ! I've been to Wolf Lodge Niagara Falls and that was a better experience. This one was probably worth half of what I paid. Small Waterpark, no breakfast included, VERY SLOW service. I gave up waiting to be seated in the restaurant and went to a restaurant in the neighbourhood. The A/C was very noisy and blasting in my face (just beside the bed, really !?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our family like this experience

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Cons: the clothes spinners in the water park area did not work in either men or womens rest rooms
Location: We ran the Santa Hustle and then went to the water park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Family friendly adventure

Posted Dec 12, 2013
It was an extremely beautiful hotel the staff were beyond nice and accomidating. I would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gelacio eleuterio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Muncie, IN

Great family get-away

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Convenience of all the activities for the kids. Our room was close to the main lobby. Overall cleanliness, responsive and nice staff.
Location: This little town is awesome! Many restaurants, a super Target, and a mall, all close by if you get tired of swimming.
We had a great time at GWL Sandusky, OH, for a 2-night stay. We had no problems at all, and enjoyed all the activities, food, swimming, games, etc. We will definitely be back soon!!