Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Posted May 13, 2015
Went really well, clean, nice pool. Had a fun time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great stay! Just a few miles from the boat ramp. The breakfast was delicious . Nice clean rooms. Will surely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catawba Island

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was very clean, staff was pleasant. Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
We thought it was clean and the staff was nice. Great hotel breakfast with lots of choices. Bummed we didn't get to use the pool/hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Broadview Hts, Ohio

I was disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean except for the spider webs that were on all the light fixtures and hanging over the bed. Big breakfast, but the omelet was cold in the middle and the biscuits were very crunchy. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels before and never had a complaint. I will not this one not so great experience stop me from booking with them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Comfortable beds and pillows. Room are very clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Overall best sleep I have had in quite some time the comfort of the pillows and bed were very good. The lobby was very clean as well as rooms within the facility like pool and fitness room. Breakfast was very good staff was on top of things as in refilling any food item that was finished. Overall I would definitely go back every time I am in town as my go to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Catawba Trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable and restful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room had cob webs in room with dead bugs on ceiling. Exhaust fan in bathroom caked with dirt. Dark walls needed painting and needs updating . Carpets in hotel filthy.