Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ray, Michigan

Close to many great activities

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our party. The location was great as far as being close to the ferries to Put-in-Bay, town, the wineries and many more fun activities and shopping. The pool was great for the adults and kids. The breakfast was excellent all three days we were there. Over-all just a wonderful stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Fishing Trip

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, comfortable. Good value.
Hotel was clean and comfortable - more so than other places we've stayed. Nice hotel, free breakfast in the morning was very good. Much better than many places we've stayed in Port Clinton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 53

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Nice bed and the sheets were nice. It was located near 53.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK Stop, nice staff

Posted Jun 5, 2015
This a an ok-good hotel for families. It is in need of some updates & paint, but the staff was VERY helpful & nice. Our room was dated but clean. The breakfast was nice for Continental fair and it was a big plus that there was a coffee station open all night. The pool was clean. This hotel was close to the Safari which was lot of fun and the boat to the islands!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lambertville , Michigan

Nice area in Catawba.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Close to activities
Cons: Every thing was fine for the type of hotel we were in.
Location: State park near by, wineries near by, and close to ferry to Put In Bay
Staff was very pleasant. Gave us an extended check out Sunday due to bad weather, It was very helpful for us not to have to leave the hotel right at check out time due to weather. We rode our motorcycle in for bike week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted May 13, 2015
Went really well, clean, nice pool. Had a fun time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great stay! Just a few miles from the boat ramp. The breakfast was delicious . Nice clean rooms. Will surely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sharon from Shippensburg, PA

not a happy customer

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty! Dried mud all over the floor. Very disappointed in a holiday inn express!