Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted May 4, 2015
No cable means no tv. Phone didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robynfrom Michigan

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was large, clean, and close to Cedar Point. Definitely worth the $45 I spent on it. The bathroom is set up in an.. interesting way, but we thought it was funny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Posted Dec 18, 2014
great location, friendly staff, CLEAN!!!! We went off season to attend a dog show. The staff was pet friendly and there is a field adjacent to potty dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay. The rates are outstanding and the service and staff are the friendliest around. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Fairfield, OH

Cedar point trip was a success!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We planned a trip to Cedar point and this was my first time staying at Knights Inn. Overall the room was clean and for my purposes comfortable. My wife thought the linens were not very soft. I thought the bed was comfortable. I will say the numerous trains going by so close to this Inn was a small annoyance. My son and I did enjoy the large open grass lawn next to the Inn to pass and punt a football around, he really enjoyed that. The breakfast area was a screened in room in the center of the complex, which was a first for me, it was pretty chilly but everyone found the selection of breakfast items to be plenty. We had a great weekend and Knights Inn did it's job pretty well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scottfrom Toledo, Ohio

just ok.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for the price and we needed it for. Holloweekend at cedar point. The room was clean and the bathroom had been updated with a Jacuzzi tub. Don't know if it worked, did not have the time to try out out. The heater worked great in the room. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows sucked. Flat as pancakes! The continental breakfast was in this big out doors screen room. LOL it was 35 degrees outside that morning. Brrrr! So I had a donut and went to McDonald's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diane Yfrom Cincinnati

Great Location, except for train

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was perfect, except for the train that kept me awake until 4am. If you're a heavy sleeper, no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were impressed the minute we open the door and could smell how clean the room was! Beds were comfy room; was comfortable then so clean not the spec of dirt to be found anywhere! When you go to Cedar Point you should stay at Knights Inn! By far its the best place we've ever stayed in all the years of going to Cedar Point!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergiofrom Chicago

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic place to come to after a long day at cedar point. Close enough for a mid-day rest from the park. Fridge and microwave a big plus.