Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty central hotel, everyone was really warm!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The employees were helpful and polite and made us all feel comfortable while there for a competition. The breakfast was amazing ( fruit eggs and waffles !!). Rooms were very clean and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Carpet in room was not clean, bathroom tub was semi clogged causing water to drain slow. Room door would not close tightly but would lock. Lots of noise in the halls late at night, could not get a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We were very happy with our stay. We will definitely be back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Stay here...

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Have a fitness room...which is advertised in the amenities.
Location: Close to stores and restaurants if driving.
Was here for the Santa Hustle Half Marathon. The front desk assistant was friendly and sociable. The room was large. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean. The television was HUGE. The breakfast bar was very good. Could have used a few more tweaking items but for the most part well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traceyfrom New Castle pa

Clean clean clean

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel ... Not what we expected for the price. Beautiful room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terifrom Michigan

Dirty hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like smoke! The sheets has brown stuff and hairs all.over them! When we checked in, we paid with cash! They had no cash in the drawer to give us change so we paid $80 instead of our 76! Poor customer service! After seeing the dirty room we walked back downstairs and asked for our money back! Disgusting hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, ohio

Nice hotel close to cedar point

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Stayed here for a race at cedar point, the hotel room was clean and the beds were super comfortable. The breakfast options were very good, especially enjoyed the waffle maker!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Newmarket

Nothing Real Special

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Single dad w/2 kids, went to Kalahari waterpark down the road, only an 8 minute drive. The dbl-bed room was comfortable, nicely furnished -- not breath-taking. The poor condition of the wood that made the door frame was a security concern. I've definitely had tastier, fresher complementary breakfast at other hotels, but I still ate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com