Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyafrom Decatur, IN

Good time, but...

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the breakfast was terrible....they really need to figure something out about that. The waffle machine was broke or not working right...the yogurt was expired. Bad breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Decent Night's Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesomely awesome
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Alexandria NH

how not to advertise a motel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tha room itself was ok tge building was under repairs an one section was demolished-- first impression was terrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Hagerstown md

Bed Bugs!!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unless you want to go to sleep with some small friends crawling around on your bed, I wouldn't stay here. The front desk personal wouldn't even come up stairs to look at the bed bugs. My wife had to take her phone down to show pictures. She was told there wasn't anything they could do about it. After I went and made a scene because I was livid they refunded our room. Had to buy some new clothes and blankets we bought for the remainder of our trip at a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant and we would stay again. Overall, the hotel met or exceeded our expectations. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We had a few minor issues with our room which were quickly corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I had a nice stay. The TV didn't have the greatest reception. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice hotel has many amenities and is close to close to many attractions in the area. Staff was approachable and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Was overall a good experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone.