Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel is a little dated but it was comfortable for me and my family. Inside water park was cool and the water slide was fun as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

It was nice that everything was in one spot

Posted May 4, 2015
The rooms could be cleaned a bit better. Other then that. It's a great price. And so nice how bowling, laser tag arcade and food is all in one location!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alliance ohio

We got hotel room to be able to swim

Posted Feb 5, 2015
We had got the room there for the indoor water park / pool and we were not able to swim because the pool is closed during the week. We had to walk outside to get to the main lobby and the parking lot and sidewalks were covered in ice and snow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya from Decatur, IN

Good time, but...

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
the breakfast was terrible....they really need to figure something out about that. The waffle machine was broke or not working right...the yogurt was expired. Bad breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Decent Night's Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Awesomely awesome
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Alexandria NH

how not to advertise a motel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Tha room itself was ok tge building was under repairs an one section was demolished-- first impression was terrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Hagerstown md

Bed Bugs!!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Unless you want to go to sleep with some small friends crawling around on your bed, I wouldn't stay here. The front desk personal wouldn't even come up stairs to look at the bed bugs. My wife had to take her phone down to show pictures. She was told there wasn't anything they could do about it. After I went and made a scene because I was livid they refunded our room. Had to buy some new clothes and blankets we bought for the remainder of our trip at a different hotel.