Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great value!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Close to cedar point, extremely nice staff, and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent hotel for the price. Staff was great!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Hotel need to be updated but still decent
Location: Close to Cedar Point and there is shopping across the street
Overall no complaints. Great location, great price, very helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

just passing through

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: That there was a room available.
Cons: This motel is in desperate need of re model and update.
Location: Lake activities, Cedar Point amusement park.
We ride a Harley Davidson. We take 1 month per year and just ride. We stay at 30 motels ranging from $35.00 per nite to $99.00. We've stayed from coast to coast and from Florida to Canada every year and this was by far the least appealing so for the price it was VERY unacceptable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse,NY

Cramped and dated

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was polite
Cons: Everything
Location: Cedar point
Hotel room was very small and dated. When taking a shower the water would go from hot to extremely hot for no reason, and I mean HOT, spent 1/2 the shower standing in the back waiting for the water to cool down. Everything about this hotel room was terrible except for the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
In General it is okay hotel. Wifi is a little bit weak.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Bad Idea

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The bugs crawling across the bathroom sink, and mirror were I guess part of the experience. Which made the dirty bed, and moist floor, even more of a scary ten hour stay. Sleeping in my car, should've remained my first option!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora indiana

Close to cedar point

Posted Aug 1, 2014
We just needed some place to stay overnight. It worked great for that. The only problem we had was we had two rooms because there were six of us and our rooms weren't next to each other.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Walls are so thin you can hear everything going on outside. I could have counted every car that passed on the road in front if hotel. There where exposed wires coming out of the wall. Next time we won't go with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Good for the price!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This hotel is what I expected for the price, I paid $50 a night. It was small but doable for 3 people. It was clean and comfortable. Close to Cedar Point. I just wish it had a mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Not bad for price

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good hotel for the price booked on day of stay. Easy to book as guest on Expedia