Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surprising

Posted Mar 15, 2015
My daughter had a gymnastics meet at the Convention Center and we were just trying to find an affordable place nearby to spend the night. I would stay there again. The room was comfortable and had a modern look. The TV was new. The bathroom had a stopper issue with the toilet but otherwise was fine. The temperature of the room was good. We slept well. Also took advantage of the pool and hot tub. And the location was excellent. Just up the road from Kalahari and near all the restaurants that we had an interest in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Close to cedar point. .

Posted Oct 22, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Smelled like smoke

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The entire floor smelled of cigarette smoke. The beds are too small. The toilet "rocked" on its base. The breakfast was ok, but everything was empty. The shower had no where to set anything except the floor. It needs a remodel...... immediately!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and familiar

Posted Sep 18, 2014
I narrowed my search for nearby hotels with a hottub and was disappointed to find out that it was out of service after I had booked the room. Was really counting on relaxing in the hottub after a long day but, other than that it was just OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Delfrom Celina

ok

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok, room was clean, carpet had a few stains. Room was dated and I believe the room was a little over priced. With that being said I might or might not go back to this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debifrom Marysville

Not extravagant but suited our needs!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was nice! Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall cleanliness of hotel was ok. Room carpet had some stains and shower had a little bit of mold. Breakfast consisted of cereal, muffins, donuts, waffles, toast, bagels and sausage. Nothing extravagant but enough to fill your belly! The dining attendant Rochelle was SUPERB! Everything was well stocked and clean! We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Average, but convenient for Cedar Point

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel is very close to cedar point so it was an ideal choice. The continental breakfast was very good. The room was clean. My main issue was with the "front desk manager." She wasn't the friendliest of people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

価格の割に...

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
近くにシダーポイント、カラハリリゾートがあり、立地的に便利。近辺ホテルの価格設定が高いせいか、価格の割には部屋が狭くガッカリ。HPにはジャグジーの写真が掲載されていたので期待していたが、最上級の部屋にしか無いらしい?朝食はワッフル等があり、そこそこ。かなり期待していた分、総合的にはちょっと不満。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com