Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresafrom Findlay, OH

Excellent Service and Value

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again. The customer service was impeccable, including accommodations of early check in, extra towels and extra pillows. The rates were lower than other hotels in the same neighborhood and the location was extremely convenient, close to both Cedar Point and numerous local restaurants. The hotel is a bit outdated and could use some updates, but did not impact the overall quality of our experience. Thank you for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gute Ausgangslage für Cedar Point

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr einfaches Hotel aber super Ausgangslage für Cedar Point . Personal war steht's bemüht Fragen und Wünsche zu erfüllen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Pittsburgh

nice hotel close to cedar point

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking to not spend a fortune to sleep but also not a dump. This place was nice, clean and so close to the park. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whiteland, IN

Great hotel for one night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Friendly staff. Very affordable. Down side the pillows were very uncomfortable so bring your own! Other than that, no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington, KY

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very clean with friendly staff. Super close to Cedar Point. Rooms are outdated, but expected for this rate. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sean

Great Room for Cedar Point Trip

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great for the price. Only about 2 miles away from Cedar Point and very easy to get to. The room was perfect for what we needed and that was to sleep. Bathroom is tiny and TV needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Good price, clean, outdated.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub are excellent!
Cons: Needs updating. Super small bathroom. Shower head for
Location: Very close to Cedar Pointe. Mexican restaurant attached and bar/restaurants for dinner and lunch close by. Nothing but McDonald nearby for breakfast.
Great for families on a budget. Pool and hot tub open late. Water slide for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Don't worry about staying here

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, Reasonable priced
Cons: Updates in too,s
Location: Near 250. Close to Huron . Walmart nearby.
Very skeptical with reviews, but overall was just what we wanted. A nice reasonable place to stay. We didn't get to use the pool, but it looked nice. The room was outdated but for the price didn't matter.