Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shonafrom Kalamazoo, MI

Ok, for what you pay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the cleanest room, could see something splattered on lamp. However, some of the upgrades were nice such as the mini fridge and flat screen TV. Hotel staff were very nice. No elevator which made for lugging luggage up the stairs uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Michigan

Quick stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
While we only stayed overnight overall the hotel was clean and comfy. They have soap and lotion dispensers instead of individual bottles and they had a separate sink outside the bathroom as well as inside the bathroom which was convenient. They had a nice little table in the room as well. I would stay again. Also, super close to cedar point so really nice after a long day in line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rhondafrom Pittsburgh

So Close To Cedar Point

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place to stay that was reasonably priced for our weekend trip to Cedar Point. We will probably stay here next year when we come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellifrom WV

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, affordable. Nothing special, but no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gracefrom Columbus, Ohio

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had requested a non-smoking room, however our room had a really musty smell of stale cigarette smoke. Initially, we thought the room was relatively clean. At night, we turned on the light to use the bathroom, and there were several "multiple legged visitors" scurrying on the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresafrom Findlay, OH

Excellent Service and Value

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again. The customer service was impeccable, including accommodations of early check in, extra towels and extra pillows. The rates were lower than other hotels in the same neighborhood and the location was extremely convenient, close to both Cedar Point and numerous local restaurants. The hotel is a bit outdated and could use some updates, but did not impact the overall quality of our experience. Thank you for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gute Ausgangslage für Cedar Point

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr einfaches Hotel aber super Ausgangslage für Cedar Point . Personal war steht's bemüht Fragen und Wünsche zu erfüllen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Pittsburgh

nice hotel close to cedar point

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking to not spend a fortune to sleep but also not a dump. This place was nice, clean and so close to the park. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.