Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiteland, IN

Great hotel for one night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Friendly staff. Very affordable. Down side the pillows were very uncomfortable so bring your own! Other than that, no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, KY

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very clean with friendly staff. Super close to Cedar Point. Rooms are outdated, but expected for this rate. Great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MI

Good price, clean, outdated.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub are excellent!
Cons: Needs updating. Super small bathroom. Shower head for
Location: Very close to Cedar Pointe. Mexican restaurant attached and bar/restaurants for dinner and lunch close by. Nothing but McDonald nearby for breakfast.
Great for families on a budget. Pool and hot tub open late. Water slide for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Don't worry about staying here

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, Reasonable priced
Cons: Updates in too,s
Location: Near 250. Close to Huron . Walmart nearby.
Very skeptical with reviews, but overall was just what we wanted. A nice reasonable place to stay. We didn't get to use the pool, but it looked nice. The room was outdated but for the price didn't matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good customer serviess, room is clean. I dont have any complain about this Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Did not like the outside light shinning in all nig

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: better curtains and shut off the porch lights after 10:00PM.
Location: HWY 250 haqd everything you could need as far as businesses.
The outside lighting of the room we stayed in, room #202 lit the whole room up at night. The curtain didn't help any.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norton Shores, MI

Close to the park and reasonably clean

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Cedar Point
Cons: Renovations needed
Location: Decent restaurants nearby but Sandusky is a bit dumpy & boring.
This place is easy to find and reasonably clean but needs renovation. The free coffee is not good & the cups are only 12 oz., but reflective of the price. Pillows are not great so if that's important to you & you have room, pack your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to cedar point and islands

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice pool hot tub needs a breakfast liked the pool was open late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice room.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff , very good Mexican restaurant on premises
Cons: room updates
Location: Cedar Point is 3 mi from the location
The room and facility was nice. But when I booked it through Expedia the description that was listed indicated a 2 room with 2 beds, this was only a 1 room 2 bed. So we had 5 people crammed in a small room. Please be more specific in you descriptions Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France, Lorient

Good and clean hotel close to Cedar Park

Posted Aug 15, 2014
You will miss the breakfast but the room are clean and the team try to find solution. I recomand this hotel for a short stay. But in this area, this hotel look better as some other.