Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellefontaine, OH

Drive through Denny's parking lot to get there.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Price was right.
Cons: Swimming pool was inoperable. Really would have made our stay a little more enjoyable if it had been available.
For the price the room was ok. Hallways warm. Even though the room had an exterior door, unless you left it open you couldn't use your card to get in it or the end of hall exterior doors had to enter through single front entrance. Needs refurbishing. Hotel staff not visible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The room smelled and the food was old nothing was good about his place other than the fact that it had a bed way over priced for no reason
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

recent visit

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pricing but u get what u pay for????? B
Location: Location was too far from the event we we're attended. Motel in bad location....
Upon arrival the lobby smelled and looked clean. But after u enter. The hotel where the rooms are smelled like smoke carpets were very worn pop machine didn't work breakfast was very minimal supplied.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and Overpriced

Posted May 26, 2015
2 of the 4 lamps didn't work. Chair had stains all over, was scared to even touch it. Took pictures, would love to share. Just a nasty place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harper

Should of spent the weekend in my car!

Posted May 4, 2015
This hotel is way over due for a remodel. It smells like mildew. No hot water pressure. Stains on pillows and sheets. Rotten food in room refrigerator. If you need anything from the 3rd shift staff forget it and be prepared for a short rude response. This is the worse hotel/lodge that I have ever been to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good at all

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Walked in no one at the desk, ant in the bathtub, poor paint jobs in both rooms we rented. Continental breakfast from 6:00am 9:00am, got down there at 7:00am only had one helping of biscuits and gravy fruit bread and bagels all that was left was cold cereal and the one helping of biscuit and gravy was cold. So very bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wish I had been at the Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
The room we had was non-smoking but in order to get to it you had to go down a dingy hallway that reeked of smoke. The stairway was awful. The receptionist failed to tell us that none of the outside doors were accessible with our key. If I hadn't already paid for it I would have gone somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by German from Texas

One night stay - passing by

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good for passing by - rest stop for one night before continuing your journey. Bare minimum but clean. Dennis next to it makes it convienient. Good value for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels