Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Pennsylvania

Excellent!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, there was a hot breakfast which included eggs, and sausage of bacon, and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

Best in Sanford

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot tub is still broken, pool was a little murky but overall stay was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carrie Baldwinfrom SC

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The hotel staff was very friendly. The location was wonderful. Room was very functional. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was uneventful, but the care of the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJfrom Tidewater, VA

Close to the Homestead

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Fairly new; clean; well-appointed, and close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Suggest moving the sign that gives the breakfast hours to the front of the column leading to the dining area instead of all the inside of the column.
Location: Easy access from interstate. Close to town; though we did not go into town. Appeared to have several dining options close by.
Came in town for a relative's birthday. Checked in an hour or so before the event and checked in without a hitch. The room was well-appointed and the hotel's lobby and staff were very welcoming. Breakfast the next morning was good and the kitchen staff most helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all a nice comfortable place to stay. Wish the Hot Tub/Spa was working and it would be nice to turn the Air conditioner off in the indoor pool area when it is 30 degrees outside instead of leaving it on 61.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom Pa.

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Conveniently located. Quiet. Close proximity to restaurants, fast food, shopping. Will certainly use this hotel again. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom PA

nice place but slow bathroom drain

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice new hotel. However the shower drain was very slow, so you're standing in ankle deep drain water in no time. Checked in late at night so I didn't feel like calling down to the front desk for a plumber. Beds were nice and flat screen tv was nice. More attention to detail by the maintenence team would make this a great business traveler's hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here three nights. The staff were amazing, very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great, variety of food to choose from. The only downside was the hot tub was out of order and the towel rack in the pool area was rickety and rusty. Plus towels felt really damp because of the moisture in the area and some of the towels were torn and had holes in them. Besides that I would definitely stay here again!!! Thanks for the wonderful stay!!