Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Not much.....
Cons: Lobby had a musty smell, and was very dismal..... Continental breakfast was terrible
For what I paid for this hotel, you should have paid me to stay there !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jessica from allen

Working Stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Welcoming and clean would stay again close to where i need to be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisca Arroyo from Cleveland, OH

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not at all what I was expecting. The hotel had an awful smell, like sewage problems. Pool was filthy, chairs/signs and God knows what else was in the pool.The parking lot was horrible, I was surprised that I didn't need a new tire or 2 by the time I left. I was disappointed in my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Pa

Needs updates

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had some problems with the air conditioner they were really nice in changing our room. It could use some tiding up around the place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlotte from sanford

bad stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well I checked in an got to my room an it was hot there was no refrigerator an no microwave I had to ask the desk the next morning for the items that were missing an I didn't get them until later that afternoon
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark from stanford

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel should be taken off the website I could not stay even 1 day cancelled the reservation the hotel was horrible. the website pictures are not close to the actual hotel conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Laurel MD

Good location to Route 1

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Close to business in Sanford
Cons: Quieter A/C and improve road in front of hotel
Location: Golf and fishing
Good value for the money and about half what others charge. In process of being renovated with new paint, beds and furniture, carpet and flat screen tv's which will make it a very nice place to stay for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room they put us in, the tv and refrigerator did not work. We called the office and got the impression that they already knew. Moved us to another room where the tv had bad spots in the screen. The room did not appear to have been vacuumed. Then to top it off they were rolling the dirty laundry basket down the corridor at 8 am when there were very few rooms occupied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hwnpnch from Tn

No name

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of bad odor . We were in town for a funeral and asked tO have our rooms together. Was told no close rooms. We went to our separate rooms. Theirs the tv nor the air worked and after complaint was put two rooms from us. The good thing, their room didn't stink. Overall in this situation was an awful experience. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: The price, the cleanness.
Cons: The bed was not as comfortable as our bed at home--it was a little on the hard side. The driveway into the motel was in terrible condition.
Location: A great Breakfast Barn was located within walking distance. (There was nothing at the motel a diabetic could eat for breakfast.)
We needed a place to stay for one night without spending a lot of money, but without sacrificing comfort & cleanliness. The Days Inn was reasonably priced on Expedia and turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. Everything was clean, the room was more than adequate, the bathroom was nice, and had been given some special touches with the way the towels & washcloths were folded.