Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yolanda from Winston Salem NC

Ok Hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Clean and the staff very polite and caring.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location was close to friends and family.
Breakfast could be better, eggs overcooked and salty, other choices in breakfast meat, more fruit choices, I only saw apples. Staff was great and room was pleasant. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Family get together

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Tennessee

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location in the heart of Sanford. Great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The entrance to the hotel was off the main highway and they only had a little hotel sign about 2ft tall so we didn't know where to turn into from Hwy. 87. We told the front desk that the shower curtain was too short and caused the water to spill out onto the floor. Other than that it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lacy

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice. The staff was super friendly and very helpful with finding some great local restuarants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
employees are all very friendly, attentive, and helpful. Food was good and kept in neat, apetizing condition despite the number of guests digging in etc. I would stay there again if I am ever in the area.