Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled different; and not in a good way. They do serve breakfast but your better off to bring your own, there was two cereals and waffles. There were only three tables to even sit at for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a Super 8, what can you say, it appeared clean

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: not much, ok for one night
Cons: do not overcharge
Location: N/A
Waaaaay over priced 140 $ per night, I know it was a long weekend, but double the normal price ???? that what you call a rip off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CBWfrom Arizona

Not in Kennebunkport

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the hotel because of the name stating Kennebunkport. It is about a 30 minute drive back to Kennebunkport.When we asked about the misleading description, the checking person said "there is no Super 8 in Kennebunkport so we are near it".Be careful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Lakewood, NJ

Very Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, great staff. A bit out of the way. Basic breakfast. Stores near by, and clean. I don't know where the other ratings of two stars come from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Smoking rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my friend stayed here for two nights. When I booked the hotel there was no choice smoking or no smoking rooms. We got stuck with a smoking room, neither one of us smoke. The rooms smelled terrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom Boston

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
After checking in,we went to dinner and didn't actually go to the room until many hours later. When we got there, we noticed that there was a loud party going on right next door. We had to get up early and didn't want to be kept awake, so with out even going inside the room, we went to the lobby and asked for a new room. She was able to find us one pretty quickly, even though the hotel was sold out. She was very nice and understanding about it too. Good experience, thank you!