Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Hübsches Hotel mit spektakulärer Aussicht

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: SPA-Bereich sowie das Restaurant mit Wintergartern
Location: Loreley, Rheinsteig, Burgbesichtigung
Nur 1 Tag Aufenthalt als Paar. Haben die Zeit sehr angenehm im Restaurant und dem liebevolle und originellen SpA-Bereich verbracht, da eine Besichtigung der angrenezenden Burgruine zum Zeitpunkt des Aufenthalts nicht möglich war. Super ist die Außensauna und der Ruheraum in den Katakomben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel de la belle endormie..

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Position exceptionnelle. Mais les chambres ont un sérieux besoin de remise au gout du jour. Un peu comme si les propriétaires s'etaient endormis. Mélange de styles impressionnants entre le restaurant étoilé michelin et une ambiance bistrot plutot moyenne. Décevant donc !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aase

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit herrlicher Lage

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Das Ambiente und die Lage
Cons: Nicht das gesamte Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Wochenendaufenthalt mit Besuch einer Veranstaltung auf der Freilichtbühne an der Loreley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Rosariofrom NH USA

Romantic getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited for just one night two full days. We spent the whole first day at the hotel and castle. What an awesome place with great sites, views, good food and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: We loved the setting, staff were very helpful, food was excellent.
Location: We only stayed one night so made the most of the village shops selling cuckoo clocks, Steffens gears and one shop that sold only beer steins.
We had a wonderful stay here. The setting with panoramic views and the excellent food and service was wonderful. The only down side to it all was that we had been looking forward to using the spa/swimming pool facilities but it was closed during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Schimmingfrom Berlin

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist sehr schön die Lage und Aussicht ist einfach unschlagbar. Ich würde sofort wieder buchen. Die Ausstattung lies nichts zu wünschen offen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christophefrom metz

hotel remarquable avec vue exceptionnelle

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement et la vue ainsi que l'espace détente face au spectacle de la vallée du rhin
Cons: la chambre étaint petite et la salle de bain aussi
Location: la Lorelei et toute la vallée du Rhin
cet hotel vaut réellement le déplacement....le diner face au spectacle de la vallée du Rhin le soir, le meme paysage au petit déjeuner....un enchantement. Le restaurant propose une cuisine gastronomique de qualité et le buffet du petit déjeuner est tres copieux . l'espace spa est merveilleux, intérieur comme extérieur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Schlossambiente

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Wellnessbereich, Restaurant
Cons: /
Location: ich war nur zwei Tage dort, deshalb auch nicht unterwegs
Der Wellnessbereich ist sehr schön und dem gesamten Schlossambiente angepasst. Das Restaurant ist einfach nur toll.