Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renefrom Ikast

Super service og perfekt placering.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi havde en kort skiferie i Alpendorf på dette hotel. Det var et super ophold med god service på hotellet og skiområdet er også godt. Alt i alt et rigtig god mini-ferie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrikfrom Risskov

Fantastisk ophold!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Jeg var på Oberforsthof i forbindelse med en skiferie. Det perfekte sted for enkeltpersoner, par og familier med børn fra 7-8 år og opefter. Den lækreste morgenbuffet, indbydende kagebord hver eftermiddag og 5-6 retters menu hver aften. Meget venligt personale. For skientusiaster er hotellet oplagt, da der ligger en lift lige på modsatte side af vejen. Fra hotellet har man udsigt over pisten. Fantastisk smukt! Fint fitnesscenter med maskiner fra Technogym og et virkelig lækkert poolområde. Eneste minusser er, at det er tilladt at ryge i restaurantens bar, som ligger lige ved siden af restauranten, derudover må der ryges på hotellets terrasse, hvilket også tæller ned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Hunble, TX

Picture Postcard Beautiful!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drop dead, picture postcard beautiful. Fantastic staff. Wonderful food. Beds were just a little too hard for our liking. Can't wait to go back in the winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabinefrom Bad Schönborn

Tadellos

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit Wohlfühlatmosphäre bei aufmerksamen Service. Man vermisst einfach NICHTS :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doikofrom Meerbusch

大満足

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Special Deal プランだったので、あまり期待していなかったのですが、とても良い滞在が出来ました。部屋に案内されると、子供用にぬいぐるみがおいてあり、洗面所には子供用アメニティ、(石鹸がメロンの香りでした) テーブルにはフルーツの盛り合わせ。一泊2食付のプランでしたが、結局、お昼もついていました。部屋も広く、ベットとテーブルソファがありました。子供のドンク代は、終日無料、大人は6時まで(コーヒーとかは別でしたが)。夕食はコースですが部分的にブッフェ形式でした。(サラダなど)プールエリアでは蒸し風呂、リラックスルームが気に入りました。ここにも十分な飲み物をよういしてありました。外の庭はとても気持ちが良く、天気がよければ一日中サンデッキでリラックスしていたいところです。子供は、ウサギなどにえさをあげたりしてとても楽しんでいました。部屋、レストラン、プール、庭、、掃除が行き届き、きれいで快適でした。またサービスもよかったです。また次回滞在したいと思います。唯一つ、お得なプランだったのできっと古い部屋だったのかもしれませんが、トイレを改装したらもっと良くなると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Service

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben uns rundum Wohl gefühlt. diese Hotel kennt noch den Begriff Gastfreundschaft.