Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Manuel from sevilla

jmma

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena tranquila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlos from Madrid

Las mejores vistas de Sanlucar de Barrameda

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muy céntrico, la atención de los empleados muy buena, las vistas desde nuestra habitación que se encontraba en el 8º piso eran espectaculares. Hotel recomendable si vas a viajar a Sanlucar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This hotel is a coach tour hotel. It has minimal facities and a very disappointing restaurant. Breakfast had no muesli, no fruit, no natural yoghurt, no marmalade, only one cereal - cornflakes. Coffee from a machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Conty

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is by far the best Hotel in Sanlucar, best loaction, views and breakfast. Our hotel had a wonderful view of the river and the Donana, with excellent sunsets. Everyday the staff was very nice and our room was spotless and cleaned. Walking distance from everything and great restaurants very close. I highly recommend this hotel and when I return to Sanlucar I will always stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Near the beach, roof-top bar with a fantastic view.
Near the beach, roof-top bar with a fantastic view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jaen

Esta situado en el centro de la ciudad

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: El personal
Cons: Los ascensores, son pocos y pequeños para tanta gente
Location: Es céntrico, cerca del casco histórico y de la playa, donde esta todas las actividades ludícas.
Ha sido una estancia muy buena, el personal es muy amble y simpático, esta muy bien situado en la ciudad, y sus estancias son acogedoras y amplias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ton from Beverwijk

Goed en betaalbaar hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Mooi uitzicht op het dak van het hotel. Verder gewoon een hotel met prettig personeel.
Cons: Andere koffie/thee apparaten neerzetten.
Location: Locatie dichtbij het brede strand, waar wel erg veel wind is. Op het strand zijn geen strandbedjes te huur. Zelf kopen bij een supermarkt.
Een hotel wat voor enige dagen goed is. Hier vandaan mooie uitstapjes maken in de omgeving. Alleen in de ontbijtzaal is het slecht om koffie/thee te pakken. Een zeer langzaam apparaat, je moest lang wachten. Verder moet je een kamer nemen met balkon. Anders bijna geen uitzicht vanaf het hotel. Dus aan de voorkant gaan zitten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Holstebro, Danmark

Godt hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Velbeliggende hotel. Fin udsigt over Guadalquivir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Manchester

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, a bit dated

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Having stayed in Sanlúcar before, we knew the area already but this hotel is in a great location. It is 5 mins from plaza del Cabildo, which is the centre of Sanlúcar with loads of great local tapas restaurants and cafes. It is a 5/10 minute the other way walked straight up the calzada to the beach. Hotel room was clean and comfortable with a nice balcony. We had breakfast included which was very nice with quite a lot of choice. We went for the feria de la manzanilla and were often sat on our own in the restaurant for breakfast about 9am even though it was one of the busiest times of the year. Lots of other Spanish tourists there who I think went to breakfast about half 7! All staff very pleasant. Sanlúcar is a fantastic town to visit!