Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Volkerfrom Deutschland

Entspannend , sauber und sehr lobenswert.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren vom 20.-22.10.2014 für zwei Nächte im Hotel in einem sehr schönen Zimmer an der Kopfseite gelegen, mit wunderbarem Blick auf das Meer, untergebracht. Trotz Nachsaison gibt es im Hotel nichts , was man hätte kritisch anmerken können. Service , Frühstück, Personal , Zimmer, Hotel , Bar, etc. pp. , alles entspannend gut und sehr lobenswert. Wenn man etwas hervorheben möchte, dann die Angestellten . Immer freundlich, immer zuvorkommend/bemüht, und immer unaufdringlich im Hintergrund . Toll !! Complimenti !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Pincusfrom Brighton

exceptional for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A first class hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SJPfrom Southampton

Great Pool and beach

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern and finished to a high standard. Good outdoor facilities (Pool and beech). Rooms very clean and up to date. We stayed mid September which according to the hotel is "out of season" so no outdoor dining which was disappointing as the terrace is lovely right by the sea. Even more disappointing was the fact that the air conditioning system only worked certain hours of the day (no doubt to save money) leaving the bedroom unbearably hot to sleep in as daytime and evening temps were 26/21 degrees C. We complained several times and moved rooms but were told its "out of season" !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erikfrom Humlebæk

perfekt beliggenhed og service

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantatisk velbeliggende ved god strand - eneste lille minus er at du skal betale for liggestol (ikke strandstolene) , men det ved man på forhånd. Alternativt er liggestol ved poolen gratis. Hotellet står snorlige og velplejet overalt - trods alder. Rengøring og service i top og der bliver skiftet sengetøj hver 2. dag. Morgenmaden i top med stort set alt hvad man kan ønske sig - croissant`erne er altid friske. Lej cykler så man kan køre til Diano Marina. Hotellet kan på det stærkeste anbefales og vi tager gerne derned igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom France

bel établissement mais...

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
bel établissement, la situation est agréable, le centre ville est accessible à pieds environs un quart d'heure de marche. L’hôtel en lui même est confortable, la piscine est relativement grande et très jolie.Par contre je trouve inadmissible pour un hotel 4* de devoir payer 3,5€ par jour pour disposer des serviettes de l'hotel pour la piscine. Je trouve également regrettable que le snack de la piscine n'en soit pas un et qu'il pratique des prix élevés pour le contenu et la qualité de l'assiette. Le mois dernier j'ai résidé dans un hotel très voisins, certes une * de moins mais des serviettes pour la piscine propres à disposition gratuitement, un snack piscine digne de ce non avec des prix à couper le souffle et des mets italiens très correctement servi. et cerise sur le gâteau des boissons pour moitié prix. qu'un 4* me fasse paye un coca cola 4€ contre 2€ dans l’établissement voisin ok mais alors il faut peut être se comporter en 4* et me servir un coca cola provenant d'une bouteille verre et non d'une vulgaire canette alu. Qu'est qui justifie le double du prix?? Bref je pense que cet hotel est très joli mais que sa politique de restauration snack et gestion piscine et a remettre en cause, je suis sur et certains qu'il gagnerait en clientèle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harpstedt

Älters Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstücken am Meer. Die Lage direkt am Meer. Die Poolanlagen
Cons: Der Strand ist leider teilweise aus Kieselsteinen. Die Hotelzimmer sind doch teilweise etwas altmodisch eingerichtet.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Meer. Einkausmöglichkeiten sind in der Nähe. Die Innenstadt ist innerhalb von ca 10 Minuten zu erreichen.
Das Hotel ist dem Augenschein etwas älter, allerdings sehr gepflegt und sauber. Die Ausstattung ist in Ordnung. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Dusche/Badewanne und eingeschränktem Meerblick. Das Hotelpersonal spricht teilweise deutsch, sollte man sich aber nicht drauf verlassen. Internet ist frei, ebenso wie das Parken auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz. Die Lage ist schön, man kann direkt am Meer frühstücken und wenn gewünscht zwischen dem Meer und den Pools wechseln, da diese ungefähr 5 Meter Luftliene auseinander liegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by perfektfrom överst

underbar personal

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
vi kommer garanterat att bo där igen, där var perfekt:)rent och fräscht:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maritfrom Norge

Supert hotell

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk opphold. Super frokost. Rolig og flott beliggenhet rett ved stranden. Dette var 2. gangen vi var her. Kan anbefales.