Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benoit from Marne la Vallée 77

4 étoiles mais peut mieux faire..

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Un bon emplacement, un standing qui suit le chemin des palaces mais dommage que le SPA ne soit pas a la hauteur du standing. Sauna, plus que médiocre, jaccuzzi HS, salle de fitness ok. Pas de parking attenant à l'Hotel mais pris en charge par la réception de l'hôtel pour les horodateurs publics...Sinon, les reste tient la route ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Екатерина from Москва

Отличный отель!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
100% четверка. Номер на втором этаже (улучшенный) с видом на море - 3 окна в номере, 2 балкона, гостиный уголок, большая ванная комната! Все чисто. Персонал приветливый. Единственный минус - скудный завтрак.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by leileio from frabce

bon hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
c'est un bel hotel idéalement situé. mais malheureusement il n'a pas de plage privée comme mentionné dans le descriptif ni de parking municipal gratuit, tout est payant!! le personnel parle français et le petit déjeuner est extŕa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed with my wife and over year old child. Positive: - service minded staff with fluent English - clean nice big rooms - comfortable beds - excellent hotel restaurant Negative: - poor water pressure in the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreas from Zürich

sehr schönes traditionelles Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
schönes traditionsreiches Haus an guter Lage, sympathischer Empfang und tolle Räumlichkeiten, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, leider funktionierten einige Dinge nicht wie man von einem solchen Hotel erwarten würde: Klimaanlage im Zimmer fiel aus, so dass wir das Zimmer wechseln mussten, Whirlpool funktionierte nicht, Bettlaken wies Flecken auf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cobritts

Beautiful hotel, great staff, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Great experience ended up staying an additional night, bike bath excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elie from Marseille

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bel hotel acceuillant confortable offrant toutes les commodités ,sauna jacuzzi,salle de muscu,trés bien situé Un seul inconvenient pas d emplacement pour decharger les valises et surtout pas de parking attenant à l hotel mis à part cela service et accueil irréprochable ;à conseiller la suite 3eme etage vue mer......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vladimir from Serbia

Dissapointing experience

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
I am rating hotels with only 5 stars or 1 star - depending if I would stay there again or not. This is not the hotel I would stay again. Main reason is very poor service - no wifi in the room for the two days of our stay, the "free" parking we were pointed to turned out to be free for the night and four hours of the day and we got a parking ticket which we had to argue about at the reception, the waiter at the breakfast was totally uninterested in us, and we had to chase him to get coffee or tea, and the one thing thing that hotel did good, offered us a free upgrade to the sea view room, turned out to be a smoking rook and had terrible nicotine odor.