Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benoitfrom Marne la Vallée 77

4 étoiles mais peut mieux faire..

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bon emplacement, un standing qui suit le chemin des palaces mais dommage que le SPA ne soit pas a la hauteur du standing. Sauna, plus que médiocre, jaccuzzi HS, salle de fitness ok. Pas de parking attenant à l'Hotel mais pris en charge par la réception de l'hôtel pour les horodateurs publics...Sinon, les reste tient la route ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by leileiofrom frabce

bon hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
c'est un bel hotel idéalement situé. mais malheureusement il n'a pas de plage privée comme mentionné dans le descriptif ni de parking municipal gratuit, tout est payant!! le personnel parle français et le petit déjeuner est extŕa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with my wife and over year old child. Positive: - service minded staff with fluent English - clean nice big rooms - comfortable beds - excellent hotel restaurant Negative: - poor water pressure in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cobritts

Beautiful hotel, great staff, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Great experience ended up staying an additional night, bike bath excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliefrom Marseille

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bel hotel acceuillant confortable offrant toutes les commodités ,sauna jacuzzi,salle de muscu,trés bien situé Un seul inconvenient pas d emplacement pour decharger les valises et surtout pas de parking attenant à l hotel mis à part cela service et accueil irréprochable ;à conseiller la suite 3eme etage vue mer......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vladimirfrom Serbia

Dissapointing experience

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am rating hotels with only 5 stars or 1 star - depending if I would stay there again or not. This is not the hotel I would stay again. Main reason is very poor service - no wifi in the room for the two days of our stay, the "free" parking we were pointed to turned out to be free for the night and four hours of the day and we got a parking ticket which we had to argue about at the reception, the waiter at the breakfast was totally uninterested in us, and we had to chase him to get coffee or tea, and the one thing thing that hotel did good, offered us a free upgrade to the sea view room, turned out to be a smoking rook and had terrible nicotine odor.
3 out of 5
by nik

Bello l'hotel,cortesi i camerieri,ottima posizione

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Il soggiorno e' stato piacevole l'albergo molto pulito e tutto a nuovo, posizione in pieno centro, ma con spazio per il parcheggio. Qualche pecca c'è ... Climatizzatore molto rumoroso in camera, irritante odore di cibo durante la notte,area SPA molto spartana con acqua della vasca a 15 gradi,piccoli disguidi, ma poco tollerabili in un albergo di questo livello e con un nome tanto importante !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gilbertfrom marseille

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
un seul regret, pas de parking privé.sinon tout était parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patfrom marseille

Havre de paix, romantique plein de charme

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nous avons passe un we de rêve ..un havre de paix pour les amoureux qui cherche un raffinement accessible ..