Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Liked the cleanses.
Cons: Updating the bathroom and elevator.
Location: Restaurants, beaches, and shopping were great.
Nice hotel close to everything. The restaurants and shopping area was really close and we had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Läget, städning och storlek på rummet, vi betalade extra för havsutsikt
Charmigt och dekadent hotel med utmärkt läge i Sanremo, rummen är mkt prisvärda och typisk italiensk standard. Vi hade en mkt trevlig vecka på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Wir waren drei Tage in diesem älteren Hotel mit eigener Atmosphäre. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesco from Modena

Buon hotel in centro!!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Buon hotel in centro,davanti al casino!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einar Henriksen from Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet hadde veldig bra frokost, med bl. a. grovt brød/grove rundstykker og et bra utvalg pålegg. Beliggenheten er utmerket, gangavstand til restauranter, fine butikker og stranden. Et lite minus var å måtte krysse en nokså sterkt trafikkert bilvei for å komme til stranden. Det var også til tider ganske mye støy og høy musikk fra nabolaget, til dels sent på kvelden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sergio from gravellona toce

tutti molto gentili ristorante ottimo

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
molto bene da molti anni vado a sanremo e mi fermo al hotel europa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from UK

Hotel is great - parking service not so much

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
The room was teeny tiny, but clean and comfortable and quiet (with air conditioning). Good location, nice breakfast. The only complaint we had was with the offsite parking service. Our car came back with a scratched fender. The parking was not inexpensive either. The parking company is independent from the hotel, but still there wasn't really any other options for parking in the area. The valet spoke no English, but the hotel manager helped interrupt, took pictures of the damage, and offered to help if necessary. The parking company has offered to pay for the damage, but only time will tell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Amazing stuff ! Very helpfull and friendly. Good breakfast, beautiful view and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Småland

Trevligt hotell i mysigt område

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Trevlig lägenhet med balkong. Plus för schackbordet som användes till långa familjeturneringar. Mysig stad och mysigt område. Trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Minus för att köket i lägenheten helt saknade utrustning. Vi fick köpa en billig kastrull själva för att kunna göra lite kaffe.