Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout bien. Sauf parking payant. Et vol de chaussure de mon fils dans la chambre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellenfrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell nära stranden!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag är mycket nöjd med min vistelse på detta hotell. Hotellet gav gratis entre till den privata stranden. MOderna rum med balkong, något hårda sängar och lite trångt men fortfarande bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comsi comsa

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit old and not a lot of personality, but great central area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious family room for five.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Ok. Big room and clean. Not five star hotel but good location and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sawaneefrom Ratingen

Eine Übernachtung für eine Familie, Super!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Gute Lage direkt am Hafen.
Wir wollten ein gemeinsames Zimmer für 4 Erwachsene und ein großes Kind. Wir bekamen ein Zimmer im hinteren Gebäude. Gut ausgestattet, sehr sauber, ruhig. Schönes Frühstück im Restaurant mit viel Kuchen. WLAN hakte zunächst, funktionierte dann aber super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosfrom Somerset, England

Perfect location; view of the harbour

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Position, cleanliness of the room, inclusive of breakfast.
Excellent breakfast in adjoining restaurant. Pleasant, helpful staff with good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel ved stranden i San Remo

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt med pæne værelser.Vi var heldige og fik et værelse med balkon og udsigt over vandet.Restauranten er et godt bud i byen.Morgenmaden helt super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pascalfrom Toulon

Hôtel idéal pour week-end à San Remo

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Tout ce qui a été décrit ci-dessus.
Cons: Aucun. Mais nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit.
Location: Près du centre-ville et de la plage, tout étant accessible à pied. Piste cyclable à proximité et nombreux bus. Vieille ville charmante.
Nous avons été accueillis très agréablement par un personnel très souriant. Nous avons découvert une chambre un peu petite mais très propre et confortable ; l'hôtel est à deux pas de la plage, des restaurants et du centre-ville et de ses rues commerçantes. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est très copieux et varié, pour tous les goûts (salé et sucré) dans une grande salle très claire (prévoir de sortir de l'hôtel pour gagner cette salle qui est le restaurant de l'hôtel). Difficile de juger de la climatisation et du chauffage de la chambre étant donné que la douceur du temps nous a permis de garder les fenêtres ouvertes un 2 novembre (y compris la nuit!)!! Environnement calme malgré la proximité de la rue et du passage