Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallinn, Estonia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. полное соответствие фактического сервиса описанию.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino al mare

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Ottima posizione, gentili i dipendenti, l'albergo ha tante potenzialità inespresse!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione ma struttuea obsoleta

Posted Jun 9, 2015
La struttura necessiterebbe di una ristrutturazione generale interna ed esterna che valorizzerebbe tutto l'albergo dara l'ottima posizione sul mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanremo

Good spot with good people

Posted May 10, 2015
Pleasant helpful people and a nice location close To the beach. Fairly old place but kind of charming.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

convenable pour un très bref passage

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre vielle et mal équipée, bonne accueil Impossible de laisser les fenêtres ouvertes à cause d'une ventilation ou climatisation mal à côté des fenêtre Isolation phonique déplorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil,bonne literie,petit déjeuner excellent ,juste que l'hôtel aurait besoin d'un bon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ragnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clemence from de Châteauvert en France dans le Var

séjours agréable et reposant

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passés quelques jours de vacances au bord de la mer en italie ou nous avons croisé des gens gentils,un temps agréable nous a permis des balades à pied et des repas sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hôtel très acceuillant et mal insonorisé .

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Superbe vue sur la mer. Le personnel est particulièrement gentil. L'hôtel aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement car il n'y a aucune insonorisation. Idéal en période creuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Roanoke VA

Wonderful place - across street from the beach!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Wow! Beautiful views of the beach and sunrise, super friendly staff, nice European-style breakfast (lots of meats, cheeses, breads). There's a great little restaurant just across the street and beside a bridge ... great dinner there. The hotel is an older building without the modern touches of a commercial chain hotel, but that's what gave it the wonderful character it had: it was unique and very charming. I'd gladly stay there again!