Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett WA

old world charm.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Lovely location, great helpful staff, wonderful breakfast. My only complaint is that I couldn't stay longer...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No electricity overnight so no climatisation!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Electricity was off during overnight so the climatisation didn't work!!!! It was so hot!!! Impossible to sleep!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE

A 50 mètres de la plage, pas mieux placé !!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Personnel très attentif et dévoué. Petit déjeuner de très bonne qualité avec buffet abondant. Que du bonheur !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Great Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Central Locatin
Cons: Outside decor
The hotel is very nice great central location, the location is just right for days out and days in. Walking distance to beach and town. Great for eating in or out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandro from roma

hotel di charme d'altri tempi

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
bellissimo hotel con ottimo servizio. camera con vista sul mare stupenda! colazione ottima e abbondante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I stayed only one night. First day I told that I did not like the hotel and i am going to check out tomorrow morning. Manager said okay. When next day morning I came to check out , Manager asked to pay for all 5 nights stay. I did not agree to pay for 5 nights. After a long discussion , finally I agreed to pay two nights, eventhough I stayed only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

La Dolce Vita des années folles

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: le charme et l'âme des lieux. Et le fait de devoir rendre la chambre entre 12 et 13h.
Cons: la facade
Location: plage au pied de l'hotel , centre accecible a pied
Un Hotel génial, un retour dans le temps avec des salon particuliers, des peinture, des menuiseries bref un lieu avec une âme. Le personnel est agréable, les animaux sont admis, les transat hyper confortables tout comme la chambres super spacieuse même pour les éco. De plus la chambre se libère à 12h ce qui est très agréable pour pouvoir profiter sereinement de la matinée sans se presser. Et le tout fagoter dans un prix tout doux! Bref un lieu a recommander et ou nous retournerons les yeux fermé! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virpi from Helsinki

Romanttisen viehättävä hotelli

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vanha ja kulunut rakennus, mutta siitä huolimatta romanttisen viehättävä. Huone oli siisti vaikkakin pienehkö. Kylpyhuone oli iso ja sadesuihku uusi ja toimiva toisin kuin monissa vanhoissa hotelleissa. Aamupala oli erittäin hyvä. Sijainnista myös plussaa, lähellä rantaa ja kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nils-Olof from Sverige

Övernattning på genomresa.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vistelsen var en övernattning på genomresa. Hotellet helt okey. Bra prisnivå. "Man får vad man betalar för". Hotellet är ett "oldfashion lyxhotell" som kan behöva frächas upp. Hotellet var annars rent och städat. Bra vattentryck i duschen. Trevlig personal i frukostmatsalen. Promenadavstånd till centrum och strand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels