Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

Tennis club, no seaside

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Can eat on site. Fairly priced.
Cons: Perhaps, propose to shuttle people in the town and pick them up.
Location: It is a community Tennis club. Not your place if you want a walk or a view of the beach. Equestrian club next to it but no real activities.
We stayed one night as a stop to another destination. Room was of fair size as we had 3 adults in a room (1 double and 1 single beds). Clean but strong smell of bleach cleaner at first. Too far from the center of San Remo whether you have a car or not. However, we got to watch a lot tennis (all ages and types of players). It is a community Tennis club (8-10 tennis courts). Not your place if you want a walk or a view of the beach. Equestrian club next to it but no real activities beside it. It was very difficult to find/drive to it so get a detailed map or best a GPS while driving there. Staff speaks minimal English but very friendly. Can eat on site. Fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isa &philfrom Le Rove

Juste parfait ;-)))

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à la locanda azzura ;-) les chambres sont très grandes , propres et confortables , et la terrasse avec vue mer et piscine est très agréable ;-) Le personnel est aux petits soins et se plie en quatre pour rendre le séjour des plus agréable .... Mention spéciale pour la réceptionniste qui est vraiment parfaite !.... Nous devions rester deux jours et avons prolongé de 4 jours tellement nous étions bien !.... La piscine est très grande , Ping Pong, tennis, salle de sport et un service de restauration de qualité .....bref tout est parfait !.... Et le centre de san remo a seulement 5 min en voiture et un grand parking à deux pas ! A conseiller a tous les sportifs et amoureux !.... Un vrai régal .... Grazie mile à toute l'équipe !.... Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Idrettspappafrom Oslo

Flott beliggenhet, svært gode treningsmuligheter

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott sted med svært gode treningsmuligheter. Forbedringspotensiale på renhold og samarbeid med restauranten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sofia med familjfrom Sverige

Bra valuta för pengarna

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra övernattningshotell på väg från Sydfrankrike till Norra Italien. Stor pool, tennisbanor, gym, stort familjerum, enkelt men rent och fräscht. Dåligt frukostutbud (typiskt italiensk med kaffe + bakverk). 5 min med bil ner till centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Göteborg

Fint ställe för tennsintreserade

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ganska bra, men poolen var inte igång (vilket inte stod i bokningen), restaurangen var stängd (det stod inte heller) och sängarna var stenhårda. Men det var rent och fint och trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ferie i San Remo

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Størrelsen på værelset, og den daglige rengøring
Cons: Udsigten fra terressen, og den megen støj fra tennisspillet.
*Der bliver spillet rigtig meget tennis, som kan virke en smule støjende, når man sidder på terressen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Tennis club with a few rooms for guests!

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hard to find, even with gps navigation but this B&B has a warm inviting atmosphere with great restaurant service. I must say that one of the cleaning ladies was rather rude after failing to check out precisely at 11am but otherwise we had a great stay. Very spotty wifi using my iphone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by giorgiofrom castelraimondo

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
benissimo, tutto ok!!!