Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom nimes

hotel un peu viellot

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: localisation, lits confortables, parking gratuit
Cons: décoration passée !
Location: légèrement excentré (3 mns en voitures), centre ville et mer tout proches ! commerces tout autour
hotel qui demande à être rafraichi mais propre et confortable. Bien placé , proche du centre la piscine n'était pas opérationnelle en mai ! dommage ! personnel sympa, petit déjeuenr très abordable, nous n'avons pas testé le resto, bonne adresse pour moins de 150 euros à 3 pour deux nuits !localisation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haydnfrom Petalidi

Good if your young

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Reception did give a welcome and responded quickly to our request for extra pillows. Also due to an unforeseen circumstance we had to change our night by 24hours and this was swiftly and courteously actioned without extra charge. The room was adequate, and very clean but to say the bed was "firm" would be an understatement. Gandi probably slept better on his bed of nails. Evening meal was very good and service from the male staff member was excellent, however breakfast was a different story. Absolutely appalling! The female on duty (who also served during the day in the bar) really needs to take a course in customer service and perhaps even how to smile occasionally. In saying that she did become rather excited when a few young tennis coaches came in! It will be good place to stay for sporting young, but could become a GREAT place with a few minor improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Istres

San remo

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Tous et bien passer , acceuil sympa accès aux activités sportive super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Marseille

Séjour parfait !

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Un week end en amoureux réussi dans un cadre de rêve. Hôtel au top et service de qualité !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place and great value

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The location is good, along with the tennis courts and surrounding areas. The only drawback is the Wi-Fi signal that is not stable and fast. But overall it is a nice place to stay and deserves its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

tres bien et tres sympa

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
tres sympa
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

Tennis club, no seaside

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Can eat on site. Fairly priced.
Cons: Perhaps, propose to shuttle people in the town and pick them up.
Location: It is a community Tennis club. Not your place if you want a walk or a view of the beach. Equestrian club next to it but no real activities.
We stayed one night as a stop to another destination. Room was of fair size as we had 3 adults in a room (1 double and 1 single beds). Clean but strong smell of bleach cleaner at first. Too far from the center of San Remo whether you have a car or not. However, we got to watch a lot tennis (all ages and types of players). It is a community Tennis club (8-10 tennis courts). Not your place if you want a walk or a view of the beach. Equestrian club next to it but no real activities beside it. It was very difficult to find/drive to it so get a detailed map or best a GPS while driving there. Staff speaks minimal English but very friendly. Can eat on site. Fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isa &philfrom Le Rove

Juste parfait ;-)))

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à la locanda azzura ;-) les chambres sont très grandes , propres et confortables , et la terrasse avec vue mer et piscine est très agréable ;-) Le personnel est aux petits soins et se plie en quatre pour rendre le séjour des plus agréable .... Mention spéciale pour la réceptionniste qui est vraiment parfaite !.... Nous devions rester deux jours et avons prolongé de 4 jours tellement nous étions bien !.... La piscine est très grande , Ping Pong, tennis, salle de sport et un service de restauration de qualité .....bref tout est parfait !.... Et le centre de san remo a seulement 5 min en voiture et un grand parking à deux pas ! A conseiller a tous les sportifs et amoureux !.... Un vrai régal .... Grazie mile à toute l'équipe !.... Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir !!!!!!