Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zürich

Top Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Super Hotel mit genialer Aussicht und tollem Comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, australia

Welcoming Hotel in beautiful location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: fabulous views, good food in restaurant, pleasant staff
Location: beach activities, walking hotel has large swimming pool with activities designed for children eg water slide
Attractive location for friendly hotel. Top quality attached restaurant. Went to some trouble on our behalf. Gave us lift into town as we had no car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Our first visit to La Reserva

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: A real family experience and made the perfect stay
Cons: There is a large mountain climb to get to the hotel but don't let that worry you as the sights are breath-taking from the hotel
We decided to stay in Ventimiglia so that we could experience the Monaco Grand Prix. We were not disappointed the Hotel and Staff were first class and made us feel at home. The family run Hotel is a real credit if you want to feel special. Even the Hotel dog Eva took us for walks every day a real home from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Monaco Weekend 2015

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff and views
Location: TGV to Cote D'Azur and Monaco Walking Beaches
Wonderful views , staff couldn't do enough to help and the main hotel rooms are nice and appear newly refurbished. The main lobby and dining room is more rustic but is a nice difference to other repetitive modern hotel chains. We ate at the hotel restaurant and all the staff were attentive and helpful though unless you drive to town there are no other local choices without a drive/taxi.35 Euro HB and a nice bottle of wine was 20 Euro There is a swimming pool and fitness room but we didn't use it The hotel is 300m above sea level and there are 2 roads to the hotel...both are an experience but in truth if you are OK with heights then the locals go up and down numerous times each day so four tyres and a steering wheel that works should be sufficient !! Great views to Monaco, and the train from nearby Ventimiglia take you along the French coast on the TGV quickly and cheaply. A taxi back to the hotel was 17 euros... All in all an enjoyable stat and lovely staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by konstantinos from Cyprus

Fantastico

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location amazing views but most important the staff were extremely helpful and make you feel welcomed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très belle vue

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil en français. Belle vue depuis la salle restaurant. Le petit déj est correct. La chambre est spacieuse sauf la la salle de bain un peu petite. La route pour y accéder est étroite et sinueuse, mieux vaut arriver par le haut. Parking facile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Grazioso.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Piccolo ma con vista mozzafiato. Personale gentile e competente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mazet-saint-voy

Superbe vue silence, beauté

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Très bel hôtel personnel attentionné; dommage que la cuisine soit moyenne. Route d'accès vertigineuse et très étroite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by s. zurflueh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels