Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonfrom Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Låg mitt bland shoppinggatorna, nära stranden, rätt nära tågstationen. Trevlig personal, dock ingen reception utan de kom och mötte oss och sedan kunde vi ringa dem från rummet om vi ville något. Fräscha rum och bra wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanefrom marseille, France

spécial... mais très bien

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ce n'est pas un hotel, juste des chambres louées, mais c'est très bien
1 out of 5
Recommended
by michael

première et dernière nuit

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Décevant pour ne pas dire minable ... première et dernière fois ! Si vous aimez prendre une douche avec un flexible qui fuit regarder un téléviseur qui ne fonctionne pas en atrappant un torticolis sur une literie très moyenne pour 75 euro la nuit c est votre choix .... un conseil ! Il y a mieux a san remo !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Mazzolinifrom France

Super

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé, plein cœur de ville avec la possibilité de se balader sans que les voitures vous gênent. Le personnel est très serviable et à l'écoute.A refaire une 3 ème fois
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo rimasti scontenti perché si spaccia per hotel invece é un affitta camere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frédériquefrom Arsac

Nice place

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well located in the heart of San Remo. Everything was good. Clean place and nice people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by seastar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: location was excellent and room was clean
Cons: The internet needs to work as well as a reliable elevator
Location: The location lis great and san remo is a great place to enjoy the sea, casino or varied historical sights
Although the staff person was very pleasant and the location was great I was very disappointed with t,he property. The room was in a very old building that was in the process of being renovated and the elevator was very precarious. I always used the stairs going to the 3rd floor but had to use to bring down luggage and was petrified it would get stuck. In fact, the doors did not open at the bottom but finally did. I went to that "hotel" because it boasted latest in internet wifi but this was not true. It was very very unreliable. I mostly used the internet at macdonalds. The room was clean however and tv was fine but I would not stay there again.