Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zwischenstop mit dem Motorrad

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Personal, mediterrane Poolanlage
Kurzfristig gebucht, sehr freundliches Personal, gegenüber Motorradfahrern sehr aufgeschlossen, Garagenplatz kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt, für italienische Verhältnisse sehr ansprechendes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Excellent séjour

Posted May 18, 2015
Agréablement surpris, Un sans faute. Hotel bien situé Personnel qualifié
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, England

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: The bed was too hard
Location: Overlooking the sea, but was a nice walk to lots of shops and restaurants.
Loved the hotel, but it was located at the top of a hill which made walking back to it a little strenuous. The staff were all brilliant and very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Verweilort

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Service
Angenehme Atmosphäre, familiär, für längere Aufenthalte wie gemacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nsw

Hotel bedding

Posted May 1, 2015
The only problem we had with the room was the quality of the bed and pillows. Two smaller beds pushed together is nowhere near as comfortable as a one piece king size mattress. In a 5 star hotel I would expect a one piece mattress and the pillows were not comfortable either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR

Amazing time!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The name of the hotel says it all! Royal and elegant with great service and housekeeping! I would recommend it 100% as I am going back in few days time! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Nickel a tous niveaux

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Les clefs des chambres trop lourde.... Histoire de rester français et de toujours raller.
1 semaine de vacances super sympas dans un hôtel de classe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prachtig hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Een mooi en statig hotel met voelbaar een glorieus verleden. De bediening is ouderwets fantastisch, het uitzicht schitterend en het ontbijt is onovertroffen. Een aanrader voor iedereen die van elegantie en rust houdt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Bel hôtel avec une vue magnifique

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner très agréable avec vue mer Un personnel disponible, accueillant, souriant présent et à la fois très discret (bravo)
Cons: La literie dur à mon goût avis très personnel
Location: Le centre ville très animé : un marché très coloré, une zone commerçante dense et de nombreux restaurants pour toutes les bourses
J'ai passé un super weekend ou j'ai découvert San Remo : son marché coloré , ses commerçants accueillant toujours à vouloir vous rendre service, son port avec ses restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

large hotel overlooking the sea

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: staff and location
Location: excellent location very handy to the shopping streets. good restaurants nearby
rooms was very expensive, but very small. bathroom was just big enough for one person. very disappointing considering the price. they say they are 5 star but really rates a three. staff was very very accommodating and the best thing about the stay in that hotel