Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el salvador

Very far away

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel is very nice but is very far away from de city like 40 min by bus is the only reason why i woukdnt go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Location: Nothing right there, but nice clean bus for 2.20 euro's takes you to the beach in 1/2 hour.
Very nice, middle of nowhere. Only complaint, thought breakfast was included only to be told as we sat down to ate that it wasn't. Didn't have time to look into it!
3 out of 5
by gary from London

clean and functional but in a remote area

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Modern and functional for a very , very short period (one day maybe) Staff were very helpful and are not to blame for the Hotels misgivings.
Cons: make it more holiday friendly, which not only means to have a 24/7 restaurant/bar but also a shuttle bus service into Barcelona itself .
Location: location is terrible, whoever thought to build a hotel there has either great vision for the future or is completely mad!
very disappointed that there is no bar or restaurant from Friday to Sunday so had to walk a distance to get any drinks/snacks/food, this was a VERY BIG DEAL (especially on Sunday when every shop is closed) and cannot understand why they cater for just business travelers during the week maybe they should just close the hotel at weekends and spare holiday travelers this misery. *Strange that they serve breakfast though?* The view from the hotel is of an industrial estate and the only place of any note nearby is a McDonalds which is a ten minute walk. Luckily we only stayed for a short time as any longer we would have died from boredom as the TV channels in English were only sky news and bbc news which were repeated over and over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJ

Hotel is very nice and staff are helpful, only way

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: ROOMS & RESTAURANT
Cons: HONESTY ABOUT DISTANCE TO TRAVEL
Location: HOTEL IN MIDDLE OF NO WHERE
Hotel is very nice and staff are helpful, Not for Families as by Bus its a 45min journey to Barcelona Center cost 2 Euros or 27 Euros by Taxi which is also a 25 min ride. Taxi cost us 60 Euros (rip off) from Airport to Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from Londo

Sant Boi

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice & we enjoyed our stay there .... Though it was a bit far from the city. The only thing we didn't like was the smell in the corridor while walking towards our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

attractive and comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Very clean an comfortable, Near the airport. A good deal for the price.
Cons: Tell us ahead of time that there was a 10 euro fee for parking and that breakfast was an additional charge.
Location: We ate at a restaurant nearby. It was near the airport. We went nowhere else.
We were here one night, catching a plane early the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Industrial area hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: On site evening food.
Location: Industrial area.
An adequate hotel in an industrial area closer to the airport than downtown, but a significant taxi ride to the airport. The related NH hotel we stayed at in Valencia was superior in location, services and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by English Tourist from Southampton, UK

Amazing Service

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was amazing. The receptionist's were incredibly helpful and gave me perfect directions. The room was huge (considering it was only me) and very clean. The bathroom was spotless and included great toiletries. Both receptionist's I saw spoke perfect English which was helpful as this was my first time in Spain and I didn't speak the language. The hotel is about a 15 minute taxi drive from El Prat Airport, that taxi came to about 12 Euros, but be aware, the driver I had took advantage of me not being able to speak Spanish and took my 20 Euros and gave no change. The hotel is about a 30 minute bus journey from the centre of Barcelona and only cost 2 Euros. All in all a fantastic stay, considering I only paid £36 for the room!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Turkiye

Fantastic breakfast, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is best in price with location, service, breakfast, cleanness of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Chicago

Clean and good place to stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice, just internet is a little slow, and you have to get a new password everyday. Other then that I would stay again.