Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air condition system

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Location: In the middle of no where
The air conditioning system in the room was incredibly noisy and had to be kept off even though the room was very warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom Denver

Very satisfactory

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The neighborhood was industrial and we thought its proximity to the airport was better than it was. Otherwise it was very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell i nærheten av flyplassen.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
En av de dårlige tingene med hotellet var at restauranten ikke var åpen under oppholdet vårt. En annen dårlig ting er at det ikke lå ved siden av et supermarket eller en butikk der det var mulig å handle inn mat. I tillegg var det vanskelig å finne frem til hotellet ettersom at vi ikke fikk nok informasjon ved informasjonen på flyplassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

バルセロナ空港から比較的近いホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 朝食
Location: ホテル周辺は特に散策せず。
空でらレンタカーを借りていったので近いと思いました。 朝食付きにしました。 パンの種類が多くトーストがとても美味しい。 ハム類もチーズも美味しく、とてもうれしかったです。 サラダがもう少し多くあるとうれしかったですが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lucca (IT)

Tre giorni a Barcellona...

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità
Location: Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, consigliato per viaggi d'affari o coppie, un pò distante da Barcellona circa 15 Km consigliata un'auto a noleggio.
Conoscendo bene Barcellona, io e mia moglie abbiamo deciso di passare 2 giorni di relax e shopping... tutto come previsto... Visto l'albergo un poco distante dal centro, circa 15 Km, decidiamo di prendere un'auto a noleggio ... visto che in spagna il noleggi è economico ma, ... incredibile, la Goldcar mi propone 5.63€ per TRE GIORNI... presa al volo ! Naturalamente una mini car, ma come al solito mi danno quello che hanno disponibile, una LEON Seat molto bella e quasi nuova... W la Spagna !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

6 Tage in Barcelona

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt ca. 20 Gehminuten von der Bahnstation Viladecans entfernt in einem Industriegebiet. Wen das nicht scheut ist hier gut aufgehoben, die Umgebung ist ruhig und das Personal ist freundlich. Zimmer war wie ich es von anderen nH Hotels kenn ausgestattet, Fernsehen, WiFi (frei) und Badezimmer. Die Anbindung mit dem Zug halbstündlich bzw. viertelstündlich nach Barcelona, entweder Sants oder Passeig de Gracia mit entspr. U-Bahanbindung ist ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Cave Creek, AZ

Stay here and take the bus

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Avoid driving in Barcelona. Stay here and take an easy bus ride to downtown. The desk clerk was so helpful in explaining how to make the best use of the mass transit system. It was what reduced our stress and made our experience extra enjoyable. Nice breakfast buffet. Seemed in a warehouse kind of area but inside was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eliane Pointetfrom Espagne

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil, chambre confortable et agréable. Très bonne présentation et qualité du buffet petit déjeuner. Entièrement satisfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels