Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pv

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Ambiente pulito, confortevole e molto tranquillo. Per famiglie e non. Molto rilassante e funzionale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mit dem Auto sehr gute Lage aber ....

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Bis zu Flughafen kostet es 52€, 6€ Abrufskosten. Es dauert nur 25 Minuten.
Location: Nichts
Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, Shopping oder Essen zu gehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vlaardingen

Nette hotel om uitstapje te maken naar Barcelona .

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel ligt niet ver van het treinstation vandaan , ongeveer 5 min. lopen. Wij hebben dit hotel geboekt vanwege de lage tarief en vanwege de ligging. De auto hebben wij op de gratis parking achter gelaten van het hotel en lekker de trein genomen naar Barcelona voor een uitstapje wat ongeveer 25 min. duurde met de trein. Je stapt uit op Placa Catalunya, je komt uit op de Rambla. Ideaal!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Bon rapport qualité/Prix. Proche des transports

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Le bon rapport qualité prix. La propreté.
Cons: La salle du petit déjeuner qui en fait n'en est pas une est qui est comme un extension de l'accueil. La literie.
Location: Le quartier est une zone industrielle; mais bien desservie. C'est assez calme
La literie (surtout pour le canapé lit qui ne bénéficie pas d'un vrai matelas - voire de pas de matelas du tout) et la salle du petit déjeuner (très petite et bryante-sous dimensionnée pour l'hôtel) sont les points faibles de cette structure. Sinon l'hôtel est à 5 mn à pieds du train. 30 mn pour se rendre Plaza de Cataluna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rieti

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Ottimo hotel con parcheggio, ottima struttura anche se in 4 in camera si stava un po stretti. Abbondante la colazione. L'unica nota negativa che è molto lontano dal centro e comunque necessita di spostamenti con l'auto. In compenso è di facile accesso alle superstrade. Indicato per chi vuole tranquillità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I was waiting about 20 minutes to get the bill in the restaurant. Everything else was very good, other than a crying baby at 2 am, but the hotel cannot be blamed for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judit from Sant Julià de Lòria

"NICE, CHEAP, FAR FROM CITY CENTER"

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel located in Sant Cugat del Vallès, in an industrial neighbourhood. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Our price included a continental breakfast which was quite good too. The only problem of the hotel might be it's location. It's perfect if you travel by car and you don't need to stay in the middle of the city, but it's far away from the city center especially if you have to travel by bus or train. Parking is free
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe from Marostica

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto confortevole e silenzioso, personale gentile, camere spaziose e pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels