Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Habitación grande y confortable, con muy buen trato del personal del hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

Vernachlässigt und niemals 4 Sterne !

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: BCN, St. Juan Despi. In St. Juan Despi verschiedene Bars und kleinere Restaurants. In Richtung Bahnhof und altem Kern gute, fast lebhaft dörfliche Atm
Das Zimmer in der Nähe der Lobby hatte eine nicht abstellbare, mit einem lauten Grundton arbeitende Klimaanlage. Der Bar- und Restaurantbereich machten einen vernachlässigten Eindruck, das Mobiliar bedarf der Erneuerung. Die Hotelzimmer sind hellhörig zum Flur und zur Reception. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Lobby und Receptionsbereich war bei Außentemperaturen von 30 Grad Celcius ohne Klimaanlage. Internetzugang an den hoteleigenen PC'S funktionierte nicht.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pouyan from Canada

Four star is far pushin it!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
I think this hotel is a 2.5 or maximum 3 star hotel. All the hallways smell like mould. You can see big water damage marks on the wall and the carpets of this hotel. The towels provided are almost paper thin due to excessive use and not being replaced. The staff are not trained well and takes them a long time to sort out your checking and check out. Overall, I was not impressed with the price, service, and the cleanness of this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay from WA-US

Good access to airport, Quiet area

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a place with easy access to the airport for a reasonable rate. This hotel fit the bill. However, this is not a 4 star hotel. I don't think this meets Hotels.Com's own star rating. http://www.hotels.com/customer_care/star_rating.html The hotel suited are needs and we were not expecting a real 4 star hotel. To me it is the quality of amenities and service that sets a hotel to a 4 star level. This hotel is average. However, given the variability of star and user ratings, especially when traveling internationally, I would stay at a 4 star hotel that isn't before I'd stay at a two star hotel that is.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabine from FRANCE

hôtel à ne pas recommander

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit en août en famille. Pas de lit double pour moi et mon mari. Juste 3 trois lits de camps pas très confortable. La salle de bain est moisi et l'hôtel sent le renfermé. Quant au petit déj n'en parlons pas. Tout juste infame !!! Je n'ai rien mangé ni bu ; le café est ignobles et les viennoiseries idem. Je n'y retournerai plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre pas très propre, douche pas fonctionnelle, situé assez loin de Barcelone! à la sorti de l autoroute il est facile a trouver et bien indiqué, equipe sympa et disponible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good and bad points

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good points: The staff is multilingual, the room is clean, the area is quiet (you get a good sleep), air conditioning, you can pay for a shuttle to the airport from the hotel, wi-fi. Bad points: The staff will help with the basics but not more, the hotel is about a 30 minute walk from the closest metro station (15 mins from the tram station), the computers for the public do not have an internet connection, the shuttle is 9E per person for a 10-15 minute ride, they forgot our wake-up call request, our shower did not work correctly, it is in a residential area (there is really nothing nearby except a supermarket and a gelato shop). Overall, we felt that it was more between 2-3 star rating. We stayed in a 2 star hotel by the beach and had the same services as this hotel. We felt that we paid a bit too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ginouvez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels