Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Modern hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Great Breakfast, nice rooms
Cons: I don't like the see through glass from the shower to the room
Location: 25 minutes from airport on a busy street. McDonalds is across the street.
Very nice, modern hotel. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice Hotel in a not great area

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The Hotel is Nice but the carpet in common and private areas starts to show aged. The area where the hotel is located is not so great if you are looking for shopping or eating at a walking distance. Room are quite and service is excellent. Breakfast buffet is good, wi-fi coverage is great and there is a small business center were you can surf and print (even from your cellphone) at no cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The hotel is very new and modern. Breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Nice hotel, it has a modern concept.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very confortable. Breakfast was delicious! Every night we had music show in the lobby and $10 free in the bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good service

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in nice area, Santa Ana. Very good service. Lots of snacks and drinks for sale in the lobby although at a hefty price, but this is pretty common in all hotels. The hotel decor was cool. The only thing I found to be strange was the carpeting in the rooms since carpeting is pretty uncommon in Costa Rica. Good choice if you need a place to stay for the night coming from or going to the airport and you want to avoid downtown San Jose entirely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel and near to Forum 1 and Forum 2

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Overall look and experience , clean room , vibrant colors , bar inside.
Location: It is close to Forum 1 and just next to Forum 2 . Convenient if you are there for any business work in these areas.
It has been a wonderful experience at this hotel. I stayed there for 3 weeks at stretch and it was an excellent stay. The hotel was super clean and the hotel had a futuristic look with lots of colors and party feeling when ever you step in to the lobby and hotel lounge. The breakfast was fantastic and they had a lot of variety every day. The staff there were highly helpful and always willing to help you. The rooms may be small but overall it had good view outside with large windows and a pleasant experience to stay. I did not have any problems staying and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christianfrom switzerland

good, solid, clean

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly normal stay in a 4* no bad and no good surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Meeting rooms

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Too expensive although I recieve a discount still too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Convenient hotel, great vibe, close to office area

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The hotel is in a great location to get to the business areas (forum 1 & 2). Also, the rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious. The hotel has a relaxed vibe, and great staff, perfect for winding down after work. The gym is big enough and complete enough. There are many dinning options @ walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com