Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Good, but could be better

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The location, pool and restaurant are the best things about this hotel. However, the AC was too noisy, the beds are not comfortable and the bathtub was having problems when draining the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2015
A very pleasant stay. The Hotel is closed to the Shopping Center; which makes it very convenient, plenty of choices of places to eat, are also closed by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Food was good. Room was clean and the air conditioner worked well. staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Berkeley CA

confortable!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel con las condiones para descansar y sobre todo relajarse. El buen servicio y la seguridad son la prioridad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Soporte

Posted Aug 10, 2014
El hotel es tranquilo pero es pésimo el servicio de almuerzo solo pan y café me he hospdado en otro y el desyuno es del lo mejor en los cuartos no hay planchas solo hay una para todo el hotel. Deberían de poner una z habitación km creo que les cueste mucho i mejoraría el servicio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The good guys from USA

An experience

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
I was very busy, the driving is insane the food at most locations is fair. The hotel books parties that go on until late at night but that really didn't bother me that much.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
I paid 80 dollars a night for a good nights rest... Or so I thought. The hotel apparently offers event hosting as well. The music was ridiculously loud, I felt like I was a guest at the party. The parties went on until 12:30-- well past the "11:30 curfew" that the front desk promised. Not to mention that the wifi in the hotel did not work due to them "forgetting to pay their bill". Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel with a tribe name

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: The location in relation to where I needed to be
Cons: No
Location: Is located in the second most important city of El Salvador, near the shops and right out of and international road
Very nice and clean good atmosphere I wish I had more time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014
Thank you very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Thank you very much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Ana, El Salvador

Posted Nov 23, 2013
This is an excellent hotel. Comfortable and clean.