Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I paid 80 dollars a night for a good nights rest... Or so I thought. The hotel apparently offers event hosting as well. The music was ridiculously loud, I felt like I was a guest at the party. The parties went on until 12:30-- well past the "11:30 curfew" that the front desk promised. Not to mention that the wifi in the hotel did not work due to them "forgetting to pay their bill". Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel with a tribe name

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: The location in relation to where I needed to be
Cons: No
Location: Is located in the second most important city of El Salvador, near the shops and right out of and international road
Very nice and clean good atmosphere I wish I had more time
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Thank you very much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Ana, El Salvador

Posted Nov 23, 2013
This is an excellent hotel. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2012
I don’t usually write reviews, but feel that it's important for other travelers like myself who have concerns and limited information about Santa Ana, El Salvador. Based on the reviews I had hesitations, but this hotel appeared to be the best option in Santa Ana and it didn't disappoint. The hotel offered secure parking and two armed guards at the hotel's entrance. When I would arrive late at night a guard would walk near my car and walk me to the hotel entrance. The staff were extremely nice and courteous and the hotel cleanliness was above average. Needless to say, I will continue to stay at this hotel when visiting Santa Ana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, staff not helpful

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: Room is comfortable and clean
Cons: Personnel
Location: Hotel is well located, and close to main attractions (Downtown and mall)
Must present printed Expedia Itinerary, hotel personnel wouldn't do anything to help if reservation is not on system. Overall the hotel was quite good, food services are also disappointing, its better to ask for food to your room than going in to it´s restaurant. They will delay more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good stay given standards in El Salvador
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Richmond, virginia

Tolteka Santa Ana elsalvador

Posted Nov 15, 2011
The hotel is nice and many of the staff members speak English, which is much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good Hotel in Santa Ana, maybe the best there

Posted Nov 6, 2011
It's a good hotel, people there are very polite and kind and fast answer to every needing. It`s clean and in a good condition, maybe the location is no the best but it's acceptable. It has a small but acceptable swimming pool and a nice garden.