Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L & B wedding

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Price
Really enjoyed my stay. Only thing that I had a problem with was the pillow. Too fluffy. But that's just my preference.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

The Worst stay..

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: If reservation was cancellable, I would have checked out same day.
Cons: Well, Impossible
Location: Don't stay there!!!!!
Linen is so worn out, Towels should have been replaced years ago. I won't go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient for work

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Pretty Much everything
Cons: TLC for the elevator
Location: Plenty
Easy access comfortable friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to things.
Cons: Coffee in the rooms with a few cups. Larger breakfast selection.
Location: It was close to everything. Town, school and sights.
Rooms and parking was very good. The rooms were good and clean. Staff was very good. The grab and go breakfast could use a little more selections (juices, regular unsweetened cream, selection of sweet pastries, coffee in the rooms with a few cups) .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Don - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with your clean room and our great staff. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. As well, please know that coffee makers are available at the front desk upon request. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

5 minutes drive to beach.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Front desk person was great in providing details of nearby beaches. She also went online and gave us print out for directions. Galeto beach and pier was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. It is great to read that our staff provided you with such helpful service, and that you enjoyed the nearby beaches and attractions. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean room, nice kitchen equipment. Good for dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are proud to have provided you with a clean room and fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again when your in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

A bit run down.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The check in and check out went smooth. The facility was a bit run down, but good enough for the price paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are continually working on improving our hotel. We apologize your expectations were not met. We hope you will continue to use our hotels for your travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues with my stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: Lobby bathroom
Location: In-&-Out Burger across the street
I was in town for the SB Marathon, and hotel was convenient for the event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was very kind of you to take the time to publish a review of your stay with our hotel. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you. Our staff is continually coached on how to best provide professional, accommodating, and friendly service to every guest. It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you for your feedback.