Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near where I needed to go for work.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Clean, friendly and exactly what I wanted. Was a no hassle transaction with a nice breakfast in the morning. Would recommend to others that have to stay in the Goleta Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great vslue

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great value for the area. Nice hot breakfast, clean rooms, and friendly staff. Would use this hotel again while visiting my UCSB student.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menifee

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We were there with a large group. The hotel did everything they could to accommodate us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom New Jersey

Comfortable, New and Close

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only 10 minutes on the freeway away from the touristy party of Santa Barbara, it was totally worth saving the extra dollars to stay a little further away. It is a little strange to be plopped amidst a few car dealerships, but the hotel is also right next to a community college and 2 blocks away from the original Habit Burger. Plenty of space in the rooms and everything seemed quite new. 24/7 coffee in the lobby and good continental breakfast. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicholefrom Cerritos

Totally Satisfied Guest

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved it and we plan on staying at 'Hampton Inn' the next time we travel. We loved everything about our experience and wouldn't change anything. If there was one piece of info I would share (for feed back purposes only) it would be the issue in the breakfast area down stairs. After a certain time we couldn't find anywhere to sit and so we had to stand and wait for someone to leave. Even considering this issue we still loved it and we will definitely return to the Hampton Inn. Most importantly we will refer friends amd family!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galiafrom mexico

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbiefrom Oceanside Ca

Best night sleep

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds were sooooo comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom La Mesa, Ca

Family stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating & concerned with our needs. The only complaint was the bed was uncomfortable & the pillows were next to nothing/flat. I would stay again but bring my own pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff, nice lobby and breakfast room. Great breakfast! Very nice ammenities in bathroom. Easy access to freeway and local attractions.