Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice Place

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very close to almost all the downtown attractions; very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

false advertising

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the Terrance's they have to have a romantic moment outside your room.
Cons: the website of this hotel.
Location: is a great location
first our room was not ready for check in at 3pm until I complain to the staff and they give me a room supposedly up grade. the hotel doesn't not have the restaurant open in under construction and that is not listed in the website. the parking charge on the website says $14 per day but the hotel charge me $20 they said it change once again they don't mention that on the website. also they are constructing something next to the hotel so it gets noisy in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Beach, walking distance to State Street and Beach Art Vendors
Great, updated classy hotel with cool outdoor sitting areas for a night time complimentary glass of wine and cheese!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Clean hotel. Only set back was being woken up by the glorious sounds of Amtrak and the Metro, not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Too close to the train station, but the hotel is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Cute boutique hotel close to restaurants and beach

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The staff is very friendly, the hotel has modern decor and it is very walkable to restaurants, bars, shops and the beach.
Cons: While it is a boutique hotel, the rooms are quite small and there is no elevator to the second floor.
Location: It is near the ocean, bars, wine tasting, restaurants and shops.
I found it to be a cute, pet friendly boutique hotel close to restaurants, bars, shops and the beach. They also have a great restaurant attached with interesting dishes and drinks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The smell was terrible

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I liked that's its in the downtown and close to the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, but bad night's sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Excellent central location within walking location of the beach and all the bars and restaurants downtown. Clean hotel, but very small room that felt almost like a hostel. It was pricey and I would have expected better for that price. But the most important thing to note is the hotel is literally next to the train station. The trains started coming very early in the morning and woke us up, and then kept coming every half an hour or so. Impossible to get good rest if you want to sleep past 6 am. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Malmö

Fräscht boutique hotell på bra läge

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi stannade en extra natt pga av att hotellet var så komfortabelt. Skön vibe runt hela konceptet, nära både restauranger/butiker ich stranden, och väldigt fräscha rum, dock extremt trånga. Hotellets "egen" restaurang var dessutom toppklass!