Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Quiet Getaway!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely and the property surrounding it was beautiful! It was very quiet and serene. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This is a fabulous property. The grounds are well maintained. Staffing is the best. Spa facilities are first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful views, service, comfort, food
Cons: Tiles, stucco cracking, minor paint repairs needed
Location: Out of the way location but cute stores nearby
Great hotel, beautiful grounds and service. Starting to show signs of wear that a major overhaul would take to fix like new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Perfect getaway!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Definitively going back, great service at the spa, the food is fabulous and the service impeccable. We left relaxed and very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Blissful Anniversary

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was impeccable. Mid week, low volume was great. Rooms were very comfortable. Didn't golf so can't rate the course. Loved the heated, saltwater pool and jacuzzi with fireplace at night. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Ojai

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: Hiking, biking or riding horses in the Ojai Conservancy is fabulous.
Heaven on earth. And the nicest staff I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

One of my favorite getaways

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I have been to the ojai valley inn many times! It is always a great getaway spot, that is very relaxing, has tons of activities, great golf course, and a nice spa. I live close to los angeles so its great to not travel very far yet feel like im on a relaxing vacation that i have flown too. I always come back relaxed and cant wait to go back. I wouldnt necessairly fly from across the country to go there but if you are lookong for an awesome and relaxing getaway than i highly recommend it. My real only negative is the restaurants are solid B,B in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
So peaceful and relaxing! Was overwhelmed by the kindness of the staff across the board! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, ca

great time

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: pool and room
Cons: all good
Location: play golf
Had a great time beautiful hotel, relaxing time. rooms are big and spacious and the view was awesome of the golf course.