Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from argentina

Muy lindo, cómodo y familiar

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Todo muy agradable y familiar
Cons: el catre del living
Location: No es un hotel centrico. Se encuentra en una zona bastante desierta, es la parte antigua de santa bárbara.
La habitación sumamente comoda. Sólo q la cama que agregan en caso de necesitarla es 100% incomoda. Las instalaciones sanaciones son muy lindas, los espacios verdes tambien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Great hotel close to UCSB

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast! Very comfortable place to stay. Will be staying again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trop cher pour les prestations

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel avec un parc bien entretenu. Le PDJ est inclus ainsi qu'un goûter. Le lavabo se trouve dans le couloir. Seule la baignoire et les WC sont dans une pièce fermée . Le sofa bed est de qualité déplorable mon fils a dû dormir sur le canapé sans l'ouvrir. La suite n'est pas très grande .les bâtiments ont un étage sans ascenseur . Au total sympa mais trop cher pour les prestations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UCSB and sb...

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pull out & / doubles great for 5 and tasty breakfaAt - thumbs up to kitchen staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but nice.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We've been staying here for many years, probably about 15, because our daughter lives nearby. It's nice, has a good breakfast and is pet friendly. Recently, however, the rooms have begun to show their age, particularly for its room rates. Nothing that was really bad but little things you begin to notice like ceilings in the bathroom and drips in the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood OH

Great hotel, wonderful staff and service

Posted Jun 6, 2015
We arrived to find a personable front desk man who checked us in and spent lots of time telling us about the facilities. Warm cookies were on the counter and he directed us to a soon to be ending cocktail reception. Although there were only 5 minutes left, we were graciously offered drinks and a selection of food like salami, cheeses, and bruschetta. Our room was a spacious 2 room suite. It was clean and perfect for our 5 person family group. The grounds are lushly landscaped and beautiful. Breakfast was a delight - made to order eggs, omelettes, and much more. This was our second experience with Pacifica Hotels and it won't be our last. Comfortable accommodations and top notch service will make me seek out more. In fact, I'll soon be posting my review of Our stay in Cambria CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Favorite hotel near UCSB

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Love the lush grounds, quiet rooms, comfortable beds, convenient location.
Location: Location is at the intersection of the 101 and the 217, so it is convenient to both Santa Barbara and Goleta. Perfect for UCSB visits.
My child attends UCSB and this is my favorite place to stay when I visit her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice calm clean

Posted May 17, 2015
It's my second visit with my family. Definitely I'll stay during a next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier from Cannes

agréable séjour à Pacifica suites

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très sympathique, boisson offerte (vin, soda, café, etc....) + petit biscuit, fromage, saucisson, et gâteau apéritif. Très rare en californie, ou tout est très cher. La seule chose que nous avons trouvé négatif, c'est la propreté de la piscine et la taille des lits (trop petit)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beverly hills, ca

Doors in the wrong place ,

Posted May 1, 2015
This is the very very first place that I have stayed that did not have movies on demand . I will NEVER stay here again!!! I'm Sticking with Marriott, get rms great beds . This place was way way way overpriced!!. this was also my first experience with expedia. I also don't think I'll use you again either