Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente situacion para descansar

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cerca de la playa pero dentro de montaña,paradisiaco entorno para parejas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil le restaurant un peu cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Un havre de paix

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression sur l'ensemble de la prestation.Un seul bémol quant au manque de choix au niveau de la restauration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesusfrom España

Preciosa ubicación

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonito y agradable. Un restaurante bueno y desayuno variado. Habitaciones bonitas. El servicio del restaurante puede ser mejorable, tardan en asignar mesas y cuando te la dan, ni siquiera te acompañan a ella. La música en directo demasiado alta, siendo imposible hasta pedir la comanda. Para la categoría del hotel, algunos detalles de mantenimiento, como oxido en la bañera o tiradores que se desmontan, no se merecen. El hecho de no impedir la reserva de hamacas en la piscina debe evitare haciendo que un responsable de toallas y hamaca conforme se llega a la piscina. Todos estos detalles no desmerecen un hotel agradable y recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great country stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once you finally find this hotel it is in a beautiful setting in the countryside. We had a family room which was big with a great view and balcony. The pool area is nice with plenty of sun loungers. The highlight was the breakfast with an amazing choice of food, both cold and hot dishes. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to explore this area and not stay in the busy resorts on the coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jeanisafrom france

reception impeccable et tout parfait

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
la réception a l arrivee était parfaite. La situation est extrordinaire . Les chambres grandes confortables . L ensemble de l hotel formidable. Le repas le soir à l exterieur super . Aucun commentaire négatif tout était parfait . Nous reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Ruhige Lage; geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ...etwas abseits.
Location: In der Nähe sind schöne Badebuchten mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Figueres und Girona sind nette Tagesausflüge
Durch Zufall entdeckt, Lage etwas abseits des Touristenrummels, Anfahrt / Einfahrt nicht einfach zu finden, sehr nette Ausstattung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corinnefrom ejby, DK

dålig seng og meget lille

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smukk beligenhed , god pool og spa, go mad på restaurang ude i haven. Men bestillt kingsize bed, men var 140x175... og gammel antik seng... vi sov ikke denne nat. Receptionen mente at dette var kingsizebed... måske spanish standard... ikke ok for skandinaver i hvert fald. Aircondition kun i det ene værelse, vi havde et family room. Vi kommer ikke tilbage. Staff ikke ok for et hotel med denne standing, de fleste talede kun catalan , engelsk burde være et krav og lidt mere smil havde vært dejligt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jv

Impeccable

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel magnifique Service impeccable Chambres confortables Rien à dire