Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjeevfrom Ahmedabad, India with Juhi from New York

good but expensive

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was a good stay. Staff behaviour was satisfactory. However one ldy duty officer was rude and did not answer my query. Reception staff was also good and quickly gave me room even I was early. Hotel is bit expensive. Restaurants and food is excellent. Room furniture and cleanliness is good. Hotel is undergoing renovation since long it it makes noise, but manageable. Inner rooms towards artium are recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nair

Very convenient for domestic airport

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very good and staff helpful and also very useful to have car facility for domestic airport (complimentry)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ajayfrom Delhi

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got an upgrade to the next level of room, the stay was comfortable and good. Staff was professional in approach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gurgaon, India

Excellent Hotel, real value for money

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Overall ambience
I loved my stay at Sahara Star. Its one of the best experience I ever had. Lagoon view is too good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William Mfrom Singapore

where is the remote??

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slow check in and dated room,switches for lights you have to kneel to operate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lucknow

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Excellent hospitality, cooperative staff ,great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom farooq

Good Experience.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I have stayed earlier a couple of times but wasn't satisfied. Was always staying in JW Mariott or Taj Landsend. This was a great experience after long gap. Other than reception area and lifts which does not suit your class all is fine. We enjoyed and will stay in Star the next time around and will also recommend my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Nantes

practical and high-quality

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very practical for short lay-overs, situated near both the domestic and international airports. Very comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and the staff makes you feel special at the place