Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mario from Florida

Looks good outside but bad inside

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Remodel that whole thing
Location: nothing to do nearby
Hotel needs upgrade and remodeling. Rooms are old, malfunctioning lights, hard to take a hot shower, furniture is unconfortable, air conditioning antiquated. Food available was generic and not well prepared. Internet service was unreliable. Hotel is far from dining and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosario Hanna from Seattle, WA

Great and quiet hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, good service, good food, beautiful surroundings and gardens. Very clean and hotel staff were very helpfull. The only issue I had was with the hot water system in the bathroom. I Could never quite figure out how to get a good warn shower. It was either too hot or too cold. I would definitely stay there again. Going to town was no problem, taxis wre readily available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird checkin policy

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Cons: Checkin slow, inefficient and cumbersome
Location: Hassle of a security gate into the complex. The hotel was not in a good neighborhood in a more remote area. Not that good for a business traveller
Hotel insisted on me supplying a "Voucher" from Expedia for my stay. The voucher was actually the Expedia receipt. I assume Expedia paid them when I paid online. I provided proof of who I was and it matched the booking exactly. Why all the hassle? After traveling for 20 hours I want an easy, fast checkin especially after paying in advance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

Wasn't perfect...

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is far from the Santa Cruz airport - 25 minutes...taxi cost us 70 bolivianos to get to hotel but returning to the airport the following morning was set up by the hotel with one of their logo'd cars - they tried to charge us 280 bolivianos!!! Smoke alarm low battery indicator went off all night from kitchen....the cleaning person HAD to have heard that since it went off every 2 minutes. Suite was large - that was nice. Not sure I'd use the kitchen even if I was there as I didn't see any stores near by but could be wrong. Pool was nice. Clear instructions for using hot water in shower but came out as a trickle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inadequate hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Cons: Service
Terrible service and food, shower and internet did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A 5 stars resort in the city!

Posted Jun 27, 2007
This 5 stars hotel resort is a paradise in the midle of the city. 5 minutes from the city center and 20 minutes from both airports. There is 2 pools and a spa center. The people are very welcoming and the place is quited, relax, a real vacations resort. The food & coktails are very good too! I will recommend to everyones which looking for comfort & quality time to book a room in this hotel!