Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

이 호텔을 이용해보니.....

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
무엇보다도 교통이 안좋은 지역에 위치하는것이 이 호텔의 결점이다. 또한 호텔주변에 세븐일레븐이나 미니스탑같은 편의점도 없어서 매우 불편하였다. 호텔은 조용하고 비교적 청결한 편이지만 도로쪽으로 창문이 난 방들은 시끄러워서 잠을 잘 수가 없을 정도이니 이 호텔을 이용하실 경우 이점은 절대 유의하시는게 좋을 듯 싶다.. 호텔 주변에 유흥시설이나 기타 편의시설 내지는 가볍게 시간을 보내며 지낼만한 그 어떠한 장소도 없기때문에 호텔에 들어가기전 필요한 물품들을 다른 지역에서 미리 사서 들어가야하며, 일단 호텔방에 들어가면 잠자는것 밖에는 할 수 있는 일이 없는 곳이기에 다른 지역에서 볼일을 보면서 시간을 충분히 떼우고 들어가야 할듯 싶다. 호텔직원들은 대체적으로 상냥하고 친절한 편이었다고 본다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chitsara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUNWOOfrom 퀘죤

UST와 가까와서 좋았지만 관광지는 아닙니다. 좀 멀어요

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
UST 입학시험때문에 전날 숙박했는데 괜찮았어요 식사쿠폰도 무료로 한장 더 주고 친절했어요
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Seoul, Korea

Very Noise

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is not good for me. Hotel around is very noise. I can't sleep well due to outside noise. But price is very reasonable. That's why I choose this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Norway

Billig, men litt utenfor de bedre delene av Makati

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billig og ca 20 minutter til Greenbeltområdet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom S. Korea

No good service

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed this hotel in December 2013 and got bad memory of service the Fersal hotel had offered. I was there for aid work that sometimes involve sudden change of schedule. I booked 2 days in a row, paid in cash for the whole stay, and stayed one night until I found I needed to travel to another region. When I asked the front desk for the refund for another night, they said they can't refund instead they would give me the certificate that later can use for one night - some sort of coupon. I was never informed of non-refund policy when I checked in. What they kept saying was, this is their policy and there is nothing they can do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sandychandrafrom London

Overall winner

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I paid 1100 pesos for a ride from the airport around midnight (our flight from Shaghai was late), which turns out to be quite a lot more than what it would have cost on a metered taxi, which would be about 400 pesos to get to. I said that the Fersal ad stated a taxi ride for 900 pesos which I used as a starting point, and gave them 200 extra because I was tired. Bargain the drivers at the airport down then give them a tip is what I would suggest. The Fersal which is slightly further than the main touristy bit of Manila. This can have its advantages as the are is a lot nicer (no beggars or people hassling you), and it seems relatively safe to walk around, and there's a big mall (SM San Lazaro) nearby which is good for changing money. The staff at the Fersal are very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit pokey but the air-conditioning was great and a happily slept off my jet lag whilst flicking through the multitude of channels on tv. The bed was comfortable, and the free breakfast which I ordered from the set menu was tasty - no problems with belly aches or the like. I couldn't help but leave them a nice tip for Christmas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victorfrom seoul

good service!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
this staying is second time. because my first staying time was really good. so i didnt hesitate to book this hotel again. when i visit to this hotel, my first room was not good. door was lacked, not good wifi. i complained to them. and as soon as they chagned my room to other room. other room was no problems. if i go to manila again, i will book this hotel again. they are very kind and hospitable. I really appreciated them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ERSfrom US

cheap but out of the way

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the money, but the location isn't great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Houston Tx

room was acceptable

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the room service and brekfast. However, room was like small and the view was not good.