Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Hôtel situé dans le quartier chinois

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hôtel du centre de manille assez bien situé personnel agréable et très serviable. Chambres avec des rénovations à faire tel que moquette ou problème eau chaude. Le wiki est très bon chose qui est rare aux Philippines. L'hôtel à un accès direct au centre commercial. Mais le quartier est assez sale et reflète l'ensemble du pays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Jan 19, 2015
das Hotel ist gut zu erreichen und liegt in einem.sehr lebendigen Stadtteil. Die Ausstattung ist prima, alles ist sauber und funktioniert. Die Zimmer sind viel kleiner als auf den Abbildungen vermittelt wird. Diejenigen zur Strasse sind recht laut. Nur die Teppiche sind störend weil fleckig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIAfrom Hainan

Can consider staying there

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Orion Hotel, can consider staying there as long as you do not mind the traffic of travelling to there compare to staying in any hotel in Ermita. The rate of Orion hotel is lower compare to hotel in Ermita of same quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Convenient location, we usually book when we want to maximize our shopping time in Divisoria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Sønderborg

Hotel i indkøbscenter, i fattige Tutuban område.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, over filippinsk standard. I lavt socialt niveau område, svært at færdes på egen hånd...... mange fattige mennesker på gaden. Ligger i fint indkøbscenter =) Vi var super tilfredse =) =) =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kcalb33055from USA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good idea for anyone looking to get away from the tourist traps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paullsffrom USA

Busy Neighboorhood

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Orion Hotel is on the 3rd floor of a shopping center in a very busy neighborhood. There are outdoor markets all day until midnight, making getting transportation to and from the hotel difficult. That said, the hotel itself is nice, the rooms comfy and the in room breakfast nice. Only drawback is the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oracle_gold_10gfrom Kobe,Japan

ホテルの所在地が難解です

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: 部屋が広いこと
Cons: レインシャワーのみの動作で、ハンドシャワーに切替れませんでした。修理お願いします。
Location: 999モール
■TUTUBAN CENTER PRIME BLOCK内の3Fにホテルが存在しています。タクシーで行く場合は999モールを運転手に指示して下さい。 ■ホテルはGOODです。ただし、シャワーの湯量が弱いです。 ■備品はそろってます。冷蔵庫に入ってないボトルのドリンキングウオーターは毎日2本無料です。 ■フロント嬢にTAXIの手配を前日にお願いしたら、きちんとタクシー会社(個人タクシーではない)に翌日の指定時間に手配してくれました。 但し、タクシードライバーが最悪でメーターで走らず、500PHPを要求したのには参りました・・・。 ■エアコンの動作音はとても静かです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrewfrom Leeds

Bad Neighborhood

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. But none of matters, because the hotel is in a very bad area. We didn't feel safe and after reading other reviews about pickpockets and muggings we decided to leave ASAP. It's a shame because the rooms are really good and the service is excellent.