Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The stay was not what I thought it would be.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I first arrived, the hotel did not have my reservation. The receptionist suggested that I had the wrong hotel. They proceeded to create a voucher of my credit card in case that they didn't find my reservation in their system. The staff was not too friendly. On the way to the room, the elevator was small, when I reached my floor, the light of the hallway was burned. This made it very difficult to find my room. The room was steamy, I turned on the AC. It took a long while to cool down the room. I ordered room service. First they brought my glass of wine, then 20 minutes later they brought my burger and 20 minutes later brought the bill. A little stranger, seemed that they were not very organized. All in all, for the price I paid, I would just prefer staying at Los Tajibos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The service was great, however they need to update the furniture and mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladislav Remar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel un poco antiguo , pero comodo.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es comodo , las habitaciones amplias y es una ventaje el que sea una suite. Lo unico es que si es antiguo , y se demuestra desde que se tiene llave en lugar de tarjeta para accesar. Un detalle que incomodo es que llegamos a las 8 am , sabemos que el check in es mas tarde , pero pedimos acceso al menos un poco antes del check in y no nos lo dieron , teniendo que esperar mucho tiempo en el lobby. Por lo demas bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old style hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
big room but internet was not that good. Not fast, weak signal and disconnected to offen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anonimofrom Israel

Muy bueno, pero requiere una modernizacion

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente servicio y atencion. Buena comida en el restaurant. Instalaciones completas. Las habitaciones están algo desactualizadas y requieren ser modernizadas. El internet es muy, muy lento y me dificultó trabajar con comodidad. La evaluación global es positiva.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

work trip

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The hotel staff was very very nice and helpful. The internet could be a little faster but still worked. Location is good and several restaurants on the same street however cabs are inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom New York

yatau

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel; good restaurant; large room; but some areas outdated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First time in Bolivia

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a convenient location. Nice view of the pool. The room was clean. The breakfast was good but the actual restaurant area was kept very warm and air conditioner not turned on until mid-morning.