Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Exceeded expectations...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean... staff was helpful and pleasant!
Location: Hotel was on a main drag making it convenient for the sights we wanted to see in Santa Fe!
Hotel room had recently been remodeled... clean, comfortable, quiet... just perfect for our visit to Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Texas

decent

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was comfy, the room was clean, and the staff was nice. The a/c was making a clunking noise and the walls are thin because we could hear people talking right outside our room (and we could hear their footsteps too). I managed to get some sleep despite it being a little noisy. Overall it was a decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Decent place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was pet friendly, convenient, affordably priced, clean with a helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Would not expect more considering the room rate we paid.
Location: It's Santa Fe, what more is there to say?
For our trip to Santa Fe, which was most rewarding, the Comfort Inn was a nice, convenient and affordable place to stay. Would not hesitate to stay here for a return trip to Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john f from cleburne tx

best sky trip hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I love it. Good breakfast, cookies and coffee in the evening. Excellent hot tub and pool to relax after a great day at the mountain snowboarding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff at the Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the staff helpful and polite. We enjoyed our stay, but, the mattresses could use some updating. Ours were a bit uncomfortable in spots.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tip to N.M

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
spa did mot work and the room was very small but very cute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Scottsdale, AZ

Suprisely Nice

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Was suprisely a nice hotel. We had thought we booked our reservation at another hotel. We just decided to stay and turns out it was very comfortable. We will be back :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Denver

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander from Longmont

Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Family road trip lead us to the Comfort Inn. Check in was quick and easy, nice breakfast area with all the goodies. The room was nice and clean and large enough for the two of us and a small child. The grounds were poorly maintained with garbage overflowing from the trash bins and spread across the parking lot and in the green areas. A few stray dogs running around kept us inside for our stay. An item of note, there are other entrances. One entrance with a handicap ramp that leads to a flight of stairs and another with stairs that lead to the elevator section. I'm not a brain surgeon but I think someone hit the fail button on that one.