Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen from Colorado

Pretty nice for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For Santa Fe, this hotel - a 2 star property - is a great choice, though the bed was too soft for our weary, road-ruined backs. We got a room on the third floor that faced the back of the property, so it was very quiet, though our view was of a wall. We were happy for the quiet, however, and there's not much to 'view' from this part of town other than traffic. The woman at the front desk was responsive to a few minor concerns (trouble with the TV's remote, and someone had left a few bags of trash near the hotel entrance) . The breakfast looked OK, but we always eat at a downtown restaurant when we're on the road in Santa Fe. We did not take advantage of the gym, pool, or spa, but others appeared to be enjoying these amenities. I would stay there again, but it's pretty far from the coolest places in Santa Fe. However, if you're traveling I-25 and need a safe, clean, convenient place to stay, keep this Comfort Inn on your list of possibilities, for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maree from Mesa, AZ

Love this Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MD from ABQ, NM

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay very much and the breakfast was a great suprise, lots of opitons, even sasage and eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ibet Ortiz from Las Cruces, NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
No heat in the room. Called to get fixed. They could not get someone to fix it. Cold all night in room. No rooms available to move us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HappyFamily from ABQ, NM

great stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful, the staff were awesome, the rooms are great! Loved the down comforters, the clean pool/spa, and the kids loved the large variety breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean at all! Rust in lots of places, sink stopper was broken, overall dirty. The hotel was terribly noisy. Loud kids, loud animals, loud adults, loud cleaning crew. Not impressed with this hotel at all and will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and appeared to enjoy what they were doing. They even had baked cookies for the guests in the lobby of the hotel. The facilities were nice and clean and I would recommend this Comfort Inn to all of my friends.