Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Dining

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The staff were very cordial and the room was accessible, quiet and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast options were just right. There was a fatal accident on the Interstate near Albuquerque in the morning and the gentleman working the front desk plotted us a course that took us right around the traffic backup. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom La Mesa, NM

Comfort inn on Cerrillos Rd

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean,beds really comfortable and it was quiet. It was easy to use as a base to get around Santa Fe.Staff was helpful in finding local eateries or directions to various sites. It was nice to come in anytime and have coffee or hot water available. Cookies were a nice touch too. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisfrom Fresno

Good value in SantaFe

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, great value. Would have liked a second chair in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donaldfrom Arizona.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the money. Staff was courtly and friendly. Rooms were clean. Our only complaint was about breakfast. Two staff members ate most of the remaining food just as we got in line to eat, before 9:00 A. M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

Awesome

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Wasn't dirty
Cons: toliet paper holder was broken. but we managed.
Location: location was great.
the beds were comfortable. staff was friendly. fridge helps , AC wasn't loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio Tx

Clean Comfortable and Good Value

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The beds and pillows were really comfortable.
Cons: When the rooms are empty they can become stuffy but it clears when AC turned on.
Location: Access to shopping is very close and visiting the Plaza in downtown Santa Fe is easy navigating.
Our room was updated, clean, and the staff more than helpful in anything we asked. The beds very comfortable and the pillows great. The stay and the rate is a good value. We moved to another property when a friend joined us but we were far more comfortable at The Comfort Inn. I look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frosaysfrom Atascadero

Great Service

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so pleased at my first contact with the hotel. We got in late after a 1100 mile drive. We just wanted to check in and take a shower. The late night clerk was amazing. He got us checked in and even offered some refreshments. Our room was very clean, beds were comfortable and our rate was amazing. Continental breakfast was very basic. I would definitely stay again. Liquor store located next door and there is a Mall one street over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scot Lintonfrom Fayetteville, AR

Good value in South Santa Fe

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean, roomy and a good value for staying in the Santa Fe area. Several miles south of the central district but convenient to chain stores, restaurants, etc. On the main North/South thoroughfare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AIR CONDITIONERS NEED HELP

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS VERY CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com