Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Good experience

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. the bed and choice of firm or soft pillows were especially nice. Friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast was adequate but could have been bumped up a little. It was fair for the price though.
Location: We weren't there to sight see, just eat and sleep. Quiet location even though on a main road. It was close to a mall and restaurants.
We were traveling through new Mexico and just stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice location close to the mall.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Customer Service training for cleaning personnel.
Location: Close to mall and shopping.
Hotel was GREAT. Close to shopping center. I would definitely stay here again. Cleaning personnel not as friendly when i asked for towels and to pick up the trash. Check-in personnel were wonderful and very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Exceeded expectations...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean... staff was helpful and pleasant!
Location: Hotel was on a main drag making it convenient for the sights we wanted to see in Santa Fe!
Hotel room had recently been remodeled... clean, comfortable, quiet... just perfect for our visit to Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul

Decent place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was pet friendly, convenient, affordably priced, clean with a helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Would not expect more considering the room rate we paid.
Location: It's Santa Fe, what more is there to say?
For our trip to Santa Fe, which was most rewarding, the Comfort Inn was a nice, convenient and affordable place to stay. Would not hesitate to stay here for a return trip to Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JESUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wadefrom South Bend, IN

Good value hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great value for the price. Hotel is in the final stages of a remodel, so there was a little bit of evidence of reconstruction still around. Once reconstruction is completed, this will be an excellent facility for the price. Good location, good breakfast, pet friendly, good rooms. It is no Ritz Carlton, but I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Texas

satisfied

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff and price were excellent. There was construction underway during the busy winter break, which is a mistake on management's part. Hotel seems to be a doggie haven, and there were lots in neighboring rooms. They were well behaved, but that's not a hotel feature I'm looking for on a ski vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos A.from Toluca Edo. Mexico

Estancia incomoda

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
La estancia fue incomoda el hotel esta en reparación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Jackson, MS

Review

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front clerk Carlos was very friendly and helpful. Hotel needs upgrading especially the dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Guadalajara

Vale la pena

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomendable